• Luis R. Rodriguez's avatar
    kmod: split off umh headers into its own file · c1f3fa2a
    Luis R. Rodriguez authored
    In the future usermode helper users do not need to carry in all the of
    kmod headers declarations.
    
    Since kmod.h still includes umh.h this change has no functional changes,
    each umh user can be cleaned up separately later and with time.
    
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170810180618.22457-4-mcgrof@kernel.orgSigned-off-by: default avatarLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
    Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
    Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
    Cc: Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com>
    Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
    Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com>
    Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
    Cc: Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz>
    Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
    Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
    Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
    Cc: Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
    Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
    Cc: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
    Cc: Daniel Mentz <danielmentz@google.com>
    Cc: David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com>
    Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    c1f3fa2a
kmod.h 1.71 KB