• Dan Magenheimer's avatar
    mm: zcache/tmem/cleancache: s/flush/invalidate/ · 91c6cc9b
    Dan Magenheimer authored
    Complete the renaming from "flush" to "invalidate" across
    both tmem frontends (cleancache and frontswap) and both tmem backends
    (Xen and zcache), as required by akpm.
    
    This change is completely cosmetic.
    
    [v10: no change]
    [v9: akpm@linux-foundation.org: change "flush" to "invalidate", part 3]
    Signed-off-by: default avatarDan Magenheimer <dan.magenheimer@oracle.com>
    Cc: Kamezawa Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
    Cc: Jan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarSeth Jennings <sjenning@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
    Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
    Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
    Cc: Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org>
    Cc: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
    Cc: Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com>
    Cc: Rik Riel <riel@redhat.com>
    Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    [v11: Remove the frontswap part]
    Signed-off-by: default avatarKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
    91c6cc9b
cleancache.h 3.8 KB