• Andy Shevchenko's avatar
    lib/vsprintf: Print time and date in human readable format via %pt · 4d42c447
    Andy Shevchenko authored
    There are users which print time and date represented by content of
    struct rtc_time in human readable format.
    
    Instead of open coding that each time introduce %ptR[dt][r] specifier.
    
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@samsung.com>
    Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
    Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
    Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
    Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
    Cc: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
    Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    Cc: Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
    Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
    Cc: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
    Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
    Reviewed-by: 's avatarPetr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarAlexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com>
    4d42c447
test_printf.c 14 KB