Commit e9b7d7c8 authored by Gang Wei's avatar Gang Wei Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: fix TXT maintainer list and source repo path

Signed-off-by: default avatarGang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Richard L Maliszewski <richard.l.maliszewski@intel.com>
Cc: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 05cf9639
......@@ -3666,11 +3666,12 @@ F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/
INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
M: Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
M: Richard L Maliszewski <richard.l.maliszewski@intel.com>
M: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
M: Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
L: tboot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://tboot.sourceforge.net
T: Mercurial http://www.bughost.org/repos.hg/tboot.hg
T: hg http://tboot.hg.sourceforge.net:8000/hgroot/tboot/tboot
S: Supported
F: Documentation/intel_txt.txt
F: include/linux/tboot.h
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment