Commit 9687b89d authored by Jiri Olsa's avatar Jiri Olsa Committed by Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo

perf tests: Add attr stat -C cpu test

Adding test to validate perf_event_attr data for command:
  'stat -C 0'
Signed-off-by: Jiri Olsa's avatarJiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Corey Ashford <cjashfor@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1361785972-7431-6-git-send-email-jolsa@redhat.comSigned-off-by: default avatarArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
parent b03ec1b5
[config]
command = stat
args = -e cycles -C 0 kill >/dev/null 2>&1
ret = 1
[event:base-stat]
# events are enabled by default when attached to cpu
disabled=0
enable_on_exec=0
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment