Commit 52c270d3 authored by Dan Carpenter's avatar Dan Carpenter Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

test_kmod: flip INT checks to be consistent

Most checks will check for min and then max, except the int check.  Flip
the checks to be consistent with the other code.

[mcgrof@kernel.org: massaged commit log]
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170802211707.28020-3-mcgrof@kernel.org

Signed-off-by: default avatarDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis Chamberlain's avatarLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
Cc: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Cc: David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent f520409c
......@@ -946,7 +946,7 @@ static int test_dev_config_update_int(struct kmod_test_device *test_dev,
if (ret)
return ret;
if (new > INT_MAX || new < INT_MIN)
if (new < INT_MIN || new > INT_MAX)
return -EINVAL;
mutex_lock(&test_dev->config_mutex);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment