Commit 26bbb29a authored by Rob Landley's avatar Rob Landley Committed by Jens Axboe

Update Jens Axboe's email in Documentation/*

Jens Axboe's old email address bounces.
Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
parent 87ad9001
......@@ -782,5 +782,5 @@ following people:
Jay Estabrook <Jay.Estabrook@compaq.com>
Thomas Sailer <sailer@ife.ee.ethz.ch>
Andrea Arcangeli <andrea@suse.de>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
David Mosberger-Tang <davidm@hpl.hp.com>
......@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ Here is a list of some of the different kernel trees available:
- ACPI development tree, Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
git.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lenb/linux-acpi-2.6.git
- Block development tree, Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
- Block development tree, Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
git.kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/axboe/linux-2.6-block.git
- DRM development tree, Dave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
......
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
=====================================================
Notes Written on Jan 15, 2002:
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Suparna Bhattacharya <suparna@in.ibm.com>
Last Updated May 2, 2002
......@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Credits:
---------
2.5 bio rewrite:
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Many aspects of the generic block layer redesign were driven by and evolved
over discussions, prior patches and the collective experience of several
......
......@@ -73,6 +73,6 @@ that comes at basically 0 cost we leave that on. We simply disable the
rbtree front sector lookup when the io scheduler merge function is called.
Nov 11 2002, Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Nov 11 2002, Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
......@@ -180,4 +180,4 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
---> snip ionice.c tool <---
March 11 2005, Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
March 11 2005, Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
struct request documentation
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de> 27/05/02
Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> 27/05/02
1.0
Index
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment