Commit 0ac676fb authored by Jason Baron's avatar Jason Baron Committed by Frederic Weisbecker

tracing: Convert x86_64 mmap and uname to use DEFINE_SYSCALL

A number of syscalls are not using 'DEFINE_SYSCALL'. I'm not sure why.
Convert x86_64 uname and mmap to use DEFINE_SYSCALL.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com>
Cc: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca>
Cc: Jiaying Zhang <jiayingz@google.com>
Cc: Martin Bligh <mbligh@google.com>
Cc: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
parent 48c2e17f
......@@ -18,9 +18,9 @@
#include <asm/ia32.h>
#include <asm/syscalls.h>
asmlinkage long sys_mmap(unsigned long addr, unsigned long len,
unsigned long prot, unsigned long flags,
unsigned long fd, unsigned long off)
SYSCALL_DEFINE6(mmap, unsigned long, addr, unsigned long, len,
unsigned long, prot, unsigned long, flags,
unsigned long, fd, unsigned long, off)
{
long error;
struct file *file;
......@@ -226,7 +226,7 @@ arch_get_unmapped_area_topdown(struct file *filp, const unsigned long addr0,
}
asmlinkage long sys_uname(struct new_utsname __user *name)
SYSCALL_DEFINE1(uname, struct new_utsname __user *, name)
{
int err;
down_read(&uts_sem);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment