Commit 00653d3a authored by Luis Chamberlain's avatar Luis Chamberlain Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: clarify kmod is just a kernel module loader

This should make it clearer what the kmod code is now that
the umh code is split out separately.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170810180618.22457-3-mcgrof@kernel.org

Signed-off-by: Luis Chamberlain's avatarLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Cc: Jessica Yu <jeyu@redhat.com>
Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.com>
Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
Cc: Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Cc: Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Cc: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Cc: Colin Ian King <colin.king@canonical.com>
Cc: Daniel Mentz <danielmentz@google.com>
Cc: David Binderman <dcb314@hotmail.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 23558693
......@@ -7623,7 +7623,7 @@ F: include/linux/kmemleak.h
F: mm/kmemleak.c
F: mm/kmemleak-test.c
KMOD MODULE USERMODE HELPER
KMOD KERNEL MODULE LOADER - USERMODE HELPER
M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@kernel.org>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment