Invalid notification about unsaved changes after leaving the System Configuration page
Incorrect notification after leaving the System Configuration page.
Steps to reproduce
- Go to https://test.pcmt.villagereach.org/
- Login as admin/Admin123
- Go to System > Configuration.
- Make any changes and click on another tab, e.g. Export.
What is the current bug behavior?
- Notification appears: "You will lose changes to the product if you leave the page."
What is the expected correct behavior?
- Notification: "You will lose changes to the system configuration if you leave the page."