Notification of a user about unsaved changes to the product/product model
As a user, I want to receive an additional notification that if I leave the page with the product/product model edition without saving the changes, I will lose them.
- Notification: "You will lose changes to the product if you leave the page."
- Notification: "You will lose changes to the product model if you leave the page."
Definition of Ready
- User Story can be broken down no further
- Acceptance Criteria and Story Points are agreed upon by development team and PO
Definition of Done
- If required, UI Mockups are created and reviewed
- Code is written with automated unit tests, reviewed, merged to master branch, all tests pass
- All UI texts are multilingual
- Manual tests in test environment are successfully performed
- Test Plan is updated
- Documentation is updated