Rejected/approved draft should no longer be visible after reloading a page
This is an edge case and applies to a situation where in another tab or another user makes changes to a draft that has already been deleted or approved.
Steps to reproduce
- Go to https://test.pcmt.villagereach.org/ and open on two tabs.
- Log in on both and create a draft for a product e.g R_596.
- Open the same draft in both tabs.
- On the first tab, reject the draft.
- On the second tab, reload the page.
What is the current behavior?
- After reloading the page, user is still on the draft edition page.
- There is no information that the draft no longer exists or has been approved.
What is the expected correct behavior?
- After reloading, one should see information that the draft has been rejected/approved.
- We should concern the possibility that the user might be redirect to the draft list page.