Create User: No information that data will be lost without saving
During exploratory tests, I noticed that when creating a new user I change to a different screen, no information is displayed that the data will be lost if I do not save it. This is on http://demo.akeneo.com but I think it should be corrected.
Steps to reproduce
- Go to https://test.pcmt.villagereach.org.
- Login as admin/Admin123
- Go to System > Roles > Create Role.
- Enter any value and switch to another screen e.g. Products.
What is the current bug behaviour?
- No information is displayed that the data will be lost if I do not save it.
What is the expected correct behaviour?
- A user should be informed that the data will be lost and confirm this action.