copyright 4.56 KB
Newer Older
1
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Bruguier Nicolas's avatar
Bruguier Nicolas committed
2 3
Upstream-Name: Music
Source: https://github.com/elementary/music
4 5

Files: *
Sergey Davidoff's avatar
Sergey Davidoff committed
6
Copyright: 2011-2012 Scott Ringwelski <sgringwe@mtu.edu>
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
           2011-2012 Lucas Baudin <xapantu@gmail.com>
           2011-2013 Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff <sergey@elementaryos.org>
           2012 Andrea Basso <andrea@elementaryos.org>
           2012 Adam Davies <adam.davies@outlook.com>
           2012 Patrick Pace <patrickqpace@gmail.com>
           2012-2013 Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
           2012-2013 Marcus Lundgren <marcus.lundgren@gmail.com>
           2011-2014 Victor Martinez <victor@elementaryos.org>
           2011-2014 Avi Romanoff <avi@elementaryos.org>
           2011-2014 Cody Garver <cody@elementaryos.org>
           2012-2014 Mario Guerriero <mario@elementaryos.org>
           2012-2014 Corentin Noël <corentin@elementaryos.org>
           2012-2014 Daniel Fore <daniel@elementaryos.org>
           2012-2014 David Gomes <david@elementaryos.org>
           2012-2014 Matthew Markell <markellmtthw@aol.com>
           2013 Patrick Zingerle <patrick.zingerle@gmail.com>
           2013 Julien Spautz <spautz.julien@gmail.com>
           2013-2014 Viko Adi Rahmawan <vikoadi@gmail.com>
           2014 Cameron Norman <camerontnorman@gmail.com>
26
License: GPL-3.0+
27

28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2011-2012 Devid Antonio Filoni <d.filoni@ubuntu.com>
           2011-2012 Scott Ringwelski <sgringwe@gmail.com>
           2011-2012 Lucas Baudin <xapantu@gmail.com>
           2012-2013 Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
           2012-2014 Cody Garver <cody@elementaryos.org>
           2012-2014 Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff <sergey@elementaryos.org>
           2013-2014 Corentin Noël <corentin@elementaryos.org>
License: GPL-2.0+

38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54
License: GPL-2.0+
 This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License version 2 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2".

55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72
License: GPL-3.0+
 This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License version 3 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3".

License: 2-clause BSD
73
 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
74
 modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are met:
75
 .
76 77 78 79 80
 1. Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright notice, this
    list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
 2. Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright notice,
    this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the documentation
    and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
81
 .
82 83
 THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS "AS IS" AND
 ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED
84
 WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE
85 86 87 88 89 90 91
 DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT OWNER OR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR
 ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES
 (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES;
 LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND
 ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
 (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS
 SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.