Commit ed629db4 authored by Sergey Davidoff's avatar Sergey Davidoff

Fill in code copyrights (yay!)

parent 15be57a2
......@@ -4,7 +4,25 @@ Source: https://launchpad.net/noise
Files: *
Copyright: 2011-2012 Scott Ringwelski <sgringwe@mtu.edu>
2011-2012 Victor Eduardo <victoreduardm@gmail.com>
2011-2012 Lucas Baudin <xapantu@gmail.com>
2011-2013 Sergey "Shnatsel" Davidoff <sergey@elementaryos.org>
2012 Andrea Basso <andrea@elementaryos.org>
2012 Adam Davies <adam.davies@outlook.com>
2012 Patrick Pace <patrickqpace@gmail.com>
2012-2013 Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
2012-2013 Marcus Lundgren <marcus.lundgren@gmail.com>
2011-2014 Victor Martinez <victor@elementaryos.org>
2011-2014 Avi Romanoff <avi@elementaryos.org>
2011-2014 Cody Garver <cody@elementaryos.org>
2012-2014 Mario Guerriero <mario@elementaryos.org>
2012-2014 Corentin Noël <corentin@elementaryos.org>
2012-2014 Daniel Fore <daniel@elementaryos.org>
2012-2014 David Gomes <david@elementaryos.org>
2012-2014 Matthew Markell <markellmtthw@aol.com>
2013 Patrick Zingerle <patrick.zingerle@gmail.com>
2013 Julien Spautz <spautz.julien@gmail.com>
2013-2014 Viko Adi Rahmawan <vikoadi@gmail.com>
2014 Cameron Norman <camerontnorman@gmail.com>
License: GPL-3.0+
Files: cmake/ParseArguments.cmake
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment