Commit fd38eee5 by osop

cleanup and add gitignore

parent a9697d19
# Hello from the Raspberry Shake Team!
Here you will find press content and high resolution photos that will help you create amazing articles about Raspberry Shake.
Feel free to send us an email at info@raspberryshake.org or Skype us at "osopsk" for more details or to schedule an interview.
`Scroll down for content.`
![](.raspberryshakeportrait.png)
# Summary
There is a new Internet Of Things citizen scientist earthquake monitoring network popping up across the globe! You can watch the new network come alive here: http://raspberryshake.net/stationview/. Over 1000 Raspberry Shake personal seismographs have been built and shipped to tech geeks, hobbyists, school teachers, seismologists and geophysical institutes all over the world.
This has grown out of a crowdfunding campaign launched on Kickstarter in late 2016 that funded the development of the first personal seismograph called "Raspberry Shake": https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/angelrodriguez/raspberry-shake-your-personal-seismograph.
This July (2017), we will be launching a new campaign for the Raspberry Shake 4D, the next generation in home science solutions.
For more details see here: http://raspberryshake.org/
# Images
- [Professional Photos](Pictures/professional-photos)
- [High-resolution Instagram photos](Pictures/instagram-pictures)
- [Other High-resolution photos](Pictures/highres-pictures)
- [Promotional images](Pictures/promotional-pictures)
- [Kickstarter backer photos](Pictures/backer-pictures)
- [Misc Pictures](Pictures/misc-pictures)
# Web presence
### Get your Raspberry Shake up and running:
- [Quick Start Guide (including youTube videos)](http://manual.raspberryshake.org/quickstart.html)
- [Complete User Manual](http://manual.raspberryshake.org/)
- [Technical Specifications](http://manual.raspberryshake.org/specifications.html#techspecs)
- [Google Group Technical Support Forum](https://groups.google.com/forum/#!forum/raspberryshake)
- [Do It Yourself page (DIY)](http://raspberryshake.org/do-it-yourself)
### Web Products:
- [Watch the citizen scientist network come alive at StationView](http://www.raspberryshake.net/stationview)
- [EQView- earthquakes detected by the Raspberry Shake network](http://www.raspberryshake.net/eqview)
### Social Media (@raspishake):
- hash: #raspberryshake
- [Facebook](https://www.facebook.com/raspishake)
- [Google+](https://plus.google.com/communities/115551094914105101952)
- [Instagram](https://www.instagram.com/raspishake/)
- [Twitter](https://twitter.com/raspishake)
- [YouTube](https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqxETqiBOCMH7fy-d0XgIWw)
### Some more useful links:
- [Website](http://raspberryshake.org/)
- [Shop](https://shop.raspberryshake.org/)
- [The Original Kickstarter Campaign](https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/angelrodriguez/raspberry-shake-your-personal-seismograph)
# Past Press Releases
- [2016 Press Release for Kickstarter Campaign](archives/press-release-for-kickstarter-campaign-2016)
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment