COPYRIGHT 1.73 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3
The following copyright notices apply to most of the program.  Some
modules are under different licenses, or in the public domain.

4 5 6
Please note that this is by no means an exhaustive list of all the
persons who have been contributing to this program.  Please see the
manual for a (probably still non complete) list of the persons who
7
have been helpful with the development of this program.  Please also
8
see our source code repository at https://gitlab.com/muttmua/mutt for
9
the full history of commits.
10

11
Copyright (C) 1996-2016 Michael R. Elkins <me@cs.hmc.edu>
Brendan Cully's avatar
Brendan Cully committed
12
Copyright (C) 1996-2002 Brandon Long <blong@fiction.net>
13
Copyright (C) 1997-2009 Thomas Roessler <roessler@does-not-exist.org>
Brendan Cully's avatar
Brendan Cully committed
14
Copyright (C) 1998-2005 Werner Koch <wk@isil.d.shuttle.de>
15
Copyright (C) 1999-2017 Brendan Cully <brendan@kublai.com>
Brendan Cully's avatar
Brendan Cully committed
16 17
Copyright (C) 1999-2002 Tommi Komulainen <Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi>
Copyright (C) 2000-2004 Edmund Grimley Evans <edmundo@rano.org>
18
Copyright (C) 2006-2009 Rocco Rutte <pdmef@gmx.net>
19
Copyright (C) 2014-2017 Kevin J. McCarthy <kevin@8t8.us>
Thomas Roessler's avatar
Thomas Roessler committed
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32

    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.

    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
33
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA.
Thomas Roessler's avatar
Thomas Roessler committed
34