(bug): boosts from blocked users are being shown
When user 'A' blocks user 'B', user 'A' is being served the boosts from user 'B'.
Steps to reproduce
- Block a user
- Go to Newsfeed
- Boosts from that user persist
What is the expected correct behavior?
Boosts should be blocked too.