(bug): Reminded content where the original poster is blocked, shows wrong error message.
On desktop as illustrated in image 1 (below), the message displayed to the user is that the post cannot be viewed because the user is blocked - It should be matching the text shown on the front-end, where it says that its not available, because they have blocked X user - this is less confusing.
Steps to reproduce
- View remind of blocked channel on desktop
- View the same remind on mobile
v3.5.0 - Cross-platform
What is the current bug behavior?
Text is a bit misleading and implies the user has the reminder blocked.
What is the expected correct behavior?
Text should match that of the desktop site.
Relevant logs and/or screenshots
(If you can, link to the line of code that might be responsible for the problem)