Permissions Epic - Delete Group Denied Alert
On the Permissions Epic when you delete a group you own an alert comes up saying you don't have permission to delete the group and then it goes forward with the delete anyway
Steps to reproduce
- Create a new group
- Delete that group, alert appears.
What is the current bug behavior?
Alert tells you, you cannot delete group
What is the expected correct behavior?
no alert should appear when you can delete the group