Merge branch 'master' into 'master'
Prevent resetting filter by clicking on a link By clicking on a link, the player or website is shown. When you going back, your filter is no more active. I think it's usefull to use here target=blank instaed of "Open in new tab". See merge request !2
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions