If you trash documents, you can still see them in "All documents".
As mentioned in the title, if you try to trash any document it will still be visible in the "All documents" section.
N.B.: This is not happening in 3.4.x version, I found the issue after updating to 3.5.3
Steps to reproduce
- Select a document
- Move it to Trash
- Trashed document only shows in "Trash can"
- Trashed document both shows in "Trash can" and in "All documents"
This seems the same case as for Issue #910 (closed)
Attached two screenshots to show the issue.