Workflow changes only on new added documents
first thanks for this really great piece of software.
I try to use the workflow feature. Is it right that if i connect a document type to a workflow that it only applies to new added documents? the workflow view is empty if i try it on already added documents.
Also if i change the workflow... the new statuses are only added for new added documents.