Commit 5a43da47 authored by Jeff Chapman II's avatar Jeff Chapman II

update to current svn

parent c0fb8d66

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

2019-01-26 Harald Anlauf <anlauf@gmx.de>
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2019-01-25 Kwok Cheung Yeung <kcy@codesourcery.com>
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2019-01-24 Xiong Hu Luo <luoxhu@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
* ChangeLog: Replace space with tab.
* MAINTAINERS: Delete 1 tab to keep alignment.
2019-01-21 Jiufu Guo <guojiufu@linux.ibm.com>
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2019-01-18 Li Jia He <helijia@gcc.gnu.org>
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2019-01-17 Andrew Stubbs <ams@codesourcery.com>
Kwok Cheung Yeung <kcy@codesourcery.com>
Julian Brown <julian@codesourcery.com>
Tom de Vries <tom@codesourcery.com>
Jan Hubicka <hubicka@ucw.cz>
Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>
* configure.ac: Likewise.
* configure: Regenerate.
* contrib/config-list.mk: Add amdgcn-amdhsa.
2019-01-16 Kewen Lin <linkw@gcc.gnu.org>
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2019-01-16 Xiong Hu Luo <luoxhu@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
2019-01-03 Rainer Orth <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
PR target/88535
......
......@@ -303,6 +303,7 @@ from other maintainers or reviewers.
Mark G. Adams <mark.g.adams@sympatico.ca>
Pedro Alves <palves@redhat.com>
Harald Anlauf <anlauf@gmx.de>
Raksit Ashok <raksit@google.com>
Matt Austern <austern@google.com>
David Ayers <ayers@fsfe.org>
......@@ -400,6 +401,7 @@ Matthew Gretton-Dann <matthew.gretton-dann@arm.com>
Yury Gribov <tetra2005@gmail.com>
Jon Grimm <jgrimm2@us.ibm.com>
Laurent Guerby <laurent@guerby.net>
Jiufu Guo <guojiufu@linux.ibm.com>
Xuepeng Guo <terry.xpguo@gmail.com>
Wei Guozhi <carrot@google.com>
Mostafa Hagog <hagog@gcc.gnu.org>
......@@ -409,6 +411,7 @@ Michael Haubenwallner <michael.haubenwallner@ssi-schaefer.com>
Pat Haugen <pthaugen@us.ibm.com>
Michael Hayes <m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz>
Alan Hayward <alan.hayward@arm.com>
Li Jia He <helijia@gcc.gnu.org>
Mark Heffernan <meheff@google.com>
George Helffrich <george@gcc.gnu.org>
Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>
......@@ -471,6 +474,7 @@ Ilya Leoshkevich <iii@linux.ibm.com>
Kriang Lerdsuwanakij <lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net>
Renlin Li <renlin.li@arm.com>
Xinliang David Li <davidxl@google.com>
Kewen Lin <linkw@gcc.gnu.org>
Chen Liqin <liqin.gcc@gmail.com>
Jiangning Liu <jiangning.liu@arm.com>
Sa Liu <saliu@de.ibm.com>
......@@ -481,6 +485,7 @@ Manuel López-Ibáñez <manu@gcc.gnu.org>
Carl Love <cel@us.ibm.com>
Martin v. Löwis <loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de>
H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
Xiong Hu Luo <luoxhu@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@st.com>
Luis Machado <luisgpm@br.ibm.com>
Ziga Mahkovec <ziga.mahkovec@klika.si>
......@@ -630,6 +635,7 @@ Canqun Yang <canqun@nudt.edu.cn>
Fei Yang <felix.yang@huawei.com>
Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
Joey Ye <joey.ye@arm.com>
Kwok Cheung Yeung <kcy@codesourcery.com>
Greta Yorsh <greta.yorsh@arm.com>
David Yuste <david.yuste@gmail.com>
Adhemerval Zanella <azanella@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
......
......@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ MAKEINFO = @MAKEINFO@
EXPECT = @EXPECT@
RUNTEST = @RUNTEST@
AUTO_PROFILE = gcc-auto-profile -c 1000000
AUTO_PROFILE = gcc-auto-profile -c 10000000
# This just becomes part of the MAKEINFO definition passed down to
# sub-makes. It lets flags be given on the command line while still
......@@ -390,7 +390,7 @@ MAKEINFO = @MAKEINFO@
EXPECT = @EXPECT@
RUNTEST = @RUNTEST@
AUTO_PROFILE = gcc-auto-profile -c 1000000
AUTO_PROFILE = gcc-auto-profile -c 10000000
# This just becomes part of the MAKEINFO definition passed down to
# sub-makes. It lets flags be given on the command line while still
......
......@@ -3652,6 +3652,8 @@ case "${target}" in
noconfigdirs="$noconfigdirs ld gas gdb gprof"
noconfigdirs="$noconfigdirs sim target-rda"
;;
amdgcn*-*-*)
;;
arm-*-darwin*)
noconfigdirs="$noconfigdirs ld gas gdb gprof"
noconfigdirs="$noconfigdirs sim target-rda"
......
......@@ -934,6 +934,8 @@ case "${target}" in
noconfigdirs="$noconfigdirs ld gas gdb gprof"
noconfigdirs="$noconfigdirs sim target-rda"
;;
amdgcn*-*-*)
;;
arm-*-darwin*)
noconfigdirs="$noconfigdirs ld gas gdb gprof"
noconfigdirs="$noconfigdirs sim target-rda"
......
2019-02-04 Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@linaro.org>
contrib/
* dg-extract-results.py: Keep timeout warnings next to their
matching test.
* dg-extract-results.sh: Likewise.
2019-01-01 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
* update-copyright.py: Add Gerard Jungman as external author.
......
......@@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ GCC_SRC_DIR=../../gcc
LIST = aarch64-elf aarch64-linux-gnu aarch64-rtems \
alpha-linux-gnu alpha-netbsd alpha-openbsd \
alpha64-dec-vms alpha-dec-vms \
amdgcn-amdhsa \
arc-elf32OPT-with-cpu=arc600 arc-elf32OPT-with-cpu=arc700 \
arc-linux-uclibcOPT-with-cpu=arc700 arceb-linux-uclibcOPT-with-cpu=arc700 \
arm-wrs-vxworks arm-netbsdelf \
......
......@@ -239,6 +239,7 @@ class Prog:
harness = None
segment = None
final_using = 0
has_warning = 0
# If this is the first run for this variation, add any text before
# the first harness to the header.
......@@ -292,8 +293,20 @@ class Prog:
# Ugly hack to get the right order for gfortran.
if name.startswith ('gfortran.dg/g77/'):
name = 'h' + name
key = (name, len (harness.results))
harness.results.append ((key, line))
# If we have a time out warning, make sure it appears
# before the following testcase diagnostic: we insert
# the testname before 'program' so that sort faces a
# list of testhanes.
if line.startswith ('WARNING: program timed out'):
has_warning = 1
else:
if has_warning == 1:
key = (name, len (harness.results))
myline = 'WARNING: %s program timed out.\n' % name
harness.results.append ((key, myline))
has_warning = 0
key = (name, len (harness.results))
harness.results.append ((key, line))
if not first_key and sort_logs:
first_key = key
if line.startswith ('ERROR: (DejaGnu)'):
......
......@@ -298,6 +298,8 @@ BEGIN {
cnt=0
print_using=0
need_close=0
has_timeout=0
timeout_cnt=0
}
/^EXPFILE: / {
expfiles[expfileno] = \$2
......@@ -329,16 +331,36 @@ BEGIN {
# Ugly hack for gfortran.dg/dg.exp
if ("$TOOL" == "gfortran" && testname ~ /^gfortran.dg\/g77\//)
testname="h"testname
if (\$1 == "WARNING:" && \$2 == "program" && \$3 == "timed" && (\$4 == "out" || \$4 == "out.")) {
has_timeout=1
timeout_cnt=cnt
} else {
# Prepare timeout replacement message in case it's needed
timeout_msg=\$0
sub(\$1, "WARNING:", timeout_msg)
}
}
/^$/ { if ("$MODE" == "sum") next }
{ if (variant == curvar && curfile) {
if ("$MODE" == "sum") {
printf "%s %08d|", testname, cnt >> curfile
cnt = cnt + 1
# Do not print anything if the current line is a timeout
if (has_timeout == 0) {
# If the previous line was a timeout,
# insert the full current message without keyword
if (timeout_cnt != 0) {
printf "%s %08d|%s program timed out.\n", testname, timeout_cnt, timeout_msg >> curfile
timeout_cnt = 0
}
printf "%s %08d|", testname, cnt >> curfile
cnt = cnt + 1
filewritten[curfile]=1
need_close=1
if (timeout_cnt == 0)
print >> curfile
}
has_timeout=0
}
filewritten[curfile]=1
need_close=1
print >> curfile
} else
next
}
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -2172,7 +2172,9 @@ DRIVER_DEFINES = \
@TARGET_SYSTEM_ROOT_DEFINE@ \
$(VALGRIND_DRIVER_DEFINES) \
$(if $(SHLIB),$(if $(filter yes,@enable_shared@),-DENABLE_SHARED_LIBGCC)) \
-DCONFIGURE_SPECS="\"@CONFIGURE_SPECS@\""
-DCONFIGURE_SPECS="\"@CONFIGURE_SPECS@\"" \
-DTOOL_INCLUDE_DIR=\"$(gcc_tooldir)/include\" \
-DNATIVE_SYSTEM_HEADER_DIR=\"$(NATIVE_SYSTEM_HEADER_DIR)\"
CFLAGS-gcc.o += $(DRIVER_DEFINES) -DBASEVER=$(BASEVER_s)
gcc.o: $(BASEVER)
......
2019-01-27 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
* repinfo.adb (List_Component_Layout): Remove superfluous space for
zero-sized field.
* gcc-interface/ada-tree.h (TYPE_IS_EXTRA_SUBTYPE_P): New macro.
* gcc-interface/gigi.h (create_extra_subtype): Declare.
* gcc-interface/decl.c (TYPE_ARRAY_SIZE_LIMIT): Likewise.
(update_n_elem): New function.
(gnat_to_gnu_entity): Use create_extra_subtype to create extra subtypes
instead of doing it manually.
<E_Array_Type>: Use update_n_elem to compute the maximum size. Use the
index type instead of base type for the bounds. Set TYPE_ARRAY_MAX_SIZE
of the array to the maximum size.
<E_Array_Subtype>: Create an extra subtype using the index type of the
base array type for self-referential bounds. Use update_n_elem to