List displays for all rather than just the viewer
When any of our team members type "/list" by itself, we see a message that says that only the person typing it can view what is being displayed; however, that is not the case. Everyone on the DM can see it, and so every time someone needs to check the list, the rest are notified and shown the list as well. This is cluttering up the DM. Can someone fix this please?