Commit c0f23141 authored by Sophie Brun's avatar Sophie Brun

Import new upstream release

parent 5dacc365
volatility (2.5-0kali1) kali-dev; urgency=medium
* Import new upstream release
* Update debian/copyright
* Drop debian/gpb.conf from debian branch
-- Sophie Brun <sophie@freexian.com> Thu, 05 Nov 2015 10:25:01 +0100
volatility (2.4.1-2) unstable; urgency=medium
* Upload to unstable. Welcome Jessie Stable.
......
......@@ -8,15 +8,16 @@ Copyright: 2004 Commonwealth of Australia <{scudette,daveco}@users.sf.net>
2004-2007 4tphi Research <{npetroni,awalters}@4tphi.net>
Nick L. Petroni <npetroni@4tphi.net>
2004-2013 AAron Walters <awalters@4tphi.net>
2007-2014 Volatility Foundation <info@volatilityfoundation.org>
2007-2015 Volatility Foundation <info@volatilityfoundation.org>
Andrew Case <atcuno@gmail.com>
Brendan Dolan-Gavitt <bdolangavitt@wesleyan.edu>
Michael Cohen <scudette@gmail.com>
Michael Hale Ligh <michael.ligh@mnin.org, michael.hale@gmail.com>
Mike Auty <mike.auty@gmail.com>
Timothy D. Morgan
2015 Golden G. Richard III <golden@arcanealloy.com>
2010 Bradley Schatz <bradley@schatzforensic.com.au>
2011-2013 Jamie Levy (Gleeda) <jamie.levy@gmail.com>
2011-2015 Jamie Levy (Gleeda) <jamie.levy@gmail.com>
2012 Nir Izraeli <nirizr@gmail.com>
2012-2013 Cem Gurkok <cemgurkok@gmail.com>
? Andreas Schuster <a.schuster@forensikblog.de>
......@@ -45,6 +46,9 @@ Copyright: 2007-2014 Volatility Foundation <volatility@volatilityfoundation.org>
2014 Michael Hale Ligh <michael.ligh@mnin.org>
License: GPL-2+
Files: volatility/plugins/gui/editbox.py
Copyright: 2015 Bridgey the Geek <bridgeythegeek@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2013 Michael Prokop <mika@debian.org>
......
[DEFAULT]
debian-branch = debian
pristine-tar = True
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment