Commit dd97de85 authored by Sophie Brun's avatar Sophie Brun

Import Upstream version 5.4.6

parent 5aa227b4

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

......@@ -32,9 +32,9 @@
*.lzo
*.mod
*.mod.c
*.ns_deps
*.o
*.o.*
*.order
*.patch
*.s
*.so
......@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
*.xz
Module.symvers
modules.builtin
modules.order
#
# Top-level generic files
......
......@@ -47,6 +47,8 @@ Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
......@@ -63,6 +65,7 @@ Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
......@@ -80,6 +83,8 @@ Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
......@@ -90,6 +95,9 @@ Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
......@@ -100,6 +108,10 @@ Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
<jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
......@@ -178,11 +190,18 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
......@@ -190,11 +209,7 @@ Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
......@@ -219,6 +234,7 @@ Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
......@@ -229,6 +245,7 @@ Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
......
......@@ -751,7 +751,7 @@ S: Santa Cruz, California
S: USA
N: Luis Correia
E: lfcorreia@users.sf.net
E: luisfcorreia@gmail.com
D: Ralink rt2x00 WLAN driver
S: Belas, Portugal
......@@ -1637,6 +1637,10 @@ S: Panoramastrasse 18
S: D-69126 Heidelberg
S: Germany
N: Simon Horman
M: horms@verge.net.au
D: Renesas ARM/ARM64 SoC maintainer
N: Christopher Horn
E: chorn@warwick.net
D: Miscellaneous sysctl hacks
......
......@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@ Description: Bus scanning interval, microseconds component.
control systems are attached/generate presence for as short as
100 ms - hence the tens-to-hundreds milliseconds scan intervals
are required.
see Documentation/w1/w1.generic for detailed information.
see Documentation/w1/w1-generic.rst for detailed information.
Users: any user space application which wants to know bus scanning
interval
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ What: /sys/bus/w1/devices/.../pio
Date: May 2012
Contact: Markus Franke <franm@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
Description: read/write the contents of the two PIO's of the DS28E04-100
see Documentation/w1/slaves/w1_ds28e04 for detailed information
see Documentation/w1/slaves/w1_ds28e04.rst for detailed information
Users: any user space application which wants to communicate with DS28E04-100
......@@ -11,5 +11,5 @@ What: /sys/bus/w1/devices/.../eeprom
Date: May 2012
Contact: Markus Franke <franm@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
Description: read/write the contents of the EEPROM memory of the DS28E04-100
see Documentation/w1/slaves/w1_ds28e04 for detailed information
see Documentation/w1/slaves/w1_ds28e04.rst for detailed information
Users: any user space application which wants to communicate with DS28E04-100
......@@ -2,5 +2,5 @@ What: /sys/bus/w1/devices/.../w1_seq
Date: Apr 2015
Contact: Matt Campbell <mattrcampbell@gmail.com>
Description: Support for the DS28EA00 chain sequence function
see Documentation/w1/slaves/w1_therm for detailed information
see Documentation/w1/slaves/w1_therm.rst for detailed information
Users: any user space application which wants to communicate with DS28EA00
What: /sys/kernel/debug/hisi_zip/<bdf>/comp_core[01]/regs
Date: Nov 2018
Contact: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Description: Dump of compression cores related debug registers.
Only available for PF.
What: /sys/kernel/debug/hisi_zip/<bdf>/decomp_core[0-5]/regs
Date: Nov 2018
Contact: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Description: Dump of decompression cores related debug registers.
Only available for PF.
What: /sys/kernel/debug/hisi_zip/<bdf>/clear_enable
Date: Nov 2018
Contact: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Description: Compression/decompression core debug registers read clear
control. 1 means enable register read clear, otherwise 0.
Writing to this file has no functional effect, only enable or
disable counters clear after reading of these registers.
Only available for PF.
What: /sys/kernel/debug/hisi_zip/<bdf>/current_qm
Date: Nov 2018
Contact: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Description: One ZIP controller has one PF and multiple VFs, each function
has a QM. Select the QM which below qm refers to.
Only available for PF.
What: /sys/kernel/debug/hisi_zip/<bdf>/qm/qm_regs
Date: Nov 2018
Contact: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Description: Dump of QM related debug registers.
Available for PF and VF in host. VF in guest currently only
has one debug register.
What: /sys/kernel/debug/hisi_zip/<bdf>/qm/current_q
Date: Nov 2018
Contact: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Description: One QM may contain multiple queues. Select specific queue to
show its debug registers in above qm_regs.
Only available for PF.
What: /sys/kernel/debug/hisi_zip/<bdf>/qm/clear_enable
Date: Nov 2018
Contact: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
Description: QM debug registers(qm_regs) read clear control. 1 means enable
register read clear, otherwise 0.
Writing to this file has no functional effect, only enable or
disable counters clear after reading of these registers.
Only available for PF.
What: /sys/kernel/debug/moxtet/input
Date: March 2019
KernelVersion: 5.3
Contact: Marek Behún <marek.behun@nic.cz>
Description: (R) Read input from the shift registers, in hexadecimal.
Returns N+1 bytes, where N is the number of Moxtet connected
modules. The first byte is from the CPU board itself.
Example: 101214