Commit 2aa13f6f authored by Kohei Yoshida's avatar Kohei Yoshida

Update the authors list.

parent b4f8fb21
Pipeline #10898229 passed with stage
in 3 minutes and 35 seconds
Kohei Yoshida <kohei.yoshida@gmail.com>
Markus Mohrhard <markus.mohrhard@googlemail.com>
David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
Cédric Bosdonnat <cedric.bosdonnat@free.fr>
Markus Mohrhard <markus.mohrhard@googlemail.com>
Fridrich Štrba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
Andreas Sturmlechner <andreas.sturmlechner@gmail.com>
Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Bjoern Michaelsen <bjoern.michaelsen@canonical.com>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment