AUTHORS 461 Bytes
Newer Older
1
Kohei Yoshida <kohei.yoshida@gmail.com>
Kohei Yoshida's avatar
Kohei Yoshida committed
2
Markus Mohrhard <markus.mohrhard@googlemail.com>
Kohei Yoshida's avatar
Kohei Yoshida committed
3
David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
4
Cédric Bosdonnat <cedric.bosdonnat@free.fr>
Kohei Yoshida's avatar
Kohei Yoshida committed
5
Fridrich Štrba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
Kohei Yoshida's avatar
Kohei Yoshida committed
6
Andreas Sturmlechner <andreas.sturmlechner@gmail.com>
Kohei Yoshida's avatar
Kohei Yoshida committed
7 8 9 10 11
Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Bjoern Michaelsen <bjoern.michaelsen@canonical.com>
Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
Tomas Chvatal <tchvatal@suse.cz>