Commit f8b8ade3 authored by Jordi Mas i Hernàndez's avatar Jordi Mas i Hernàndez Committed by Nicolas Dufour

Translation. Catalan translation update.

Fixed bugs:
  - https://launchpad.net/bugs/1419244

(bzr r13905)
parent 576b8a2d
......@@ -63,6 +63,7 @@ Jörg Müller <jfm@ram-brand.de>, 2005.
Jeroen van der Vegt <jvdvegt@gmail.com>, 2003, 2005, 2008.
Jin-Hwan Jeong <yongdoria@gmail.com>, 2009.
Jonathan Ernst <jernst@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.
Jordi Mas i Hernàndez <jmas@softcatala.org>, 2015.
Jose Antonio Salgueiro Aquino <developer@telefonica.net>, 2003.
Josef Vybiral <josef.vybiral@gmail.com>, 2005-2006.
Juarez Rudsatz <juarez@correio.com>, 2004.
......@@ -97,7 +98,7 @@ Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi <mhdbnoimi@gmail.com>, 2008.
Myckel Habets <myckel@sdf.lonestar.org>, 2008.
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2014.
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2015.
Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.
Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment