Commit f58719e2 authored by Kris De Gussem's avatar Kris De Gussem Committed by Kris De Gussem

Translator credits update (now all files are updated)

(bzr r9480)
parent d0ad4f7e
......@@ -67,10 +67,10 @@ Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Kris De Gussem <kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2010.
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>, 2007-2010.
Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>, 2006-2008,2010.
Liu Xiaoqin <liuxqsmile@gmail.com>, 2008.
Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.
Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@asixinformatica.com>, 2003-2010.
Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@codexion.com>, 2003-2010.
Mahesh subedi <submanesh@hotmail.com>, 2006.
Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005, 2010.
Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>, 2002.
......@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net>, 2006.
Thiago Pimentel <thiago.merces@gmail.com>, 2006.
Toshifumi Sato <sato@centrosystem.com>, 2005.
Jon South <striker@lunar-linux.org>, 2006.
Uwe Schöler <uschoeler@yahoo.de>, 2006.
Uwe Schöler <oss@oss-marketplace.com>, 2006.
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>, 2000, 2003.
Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>, 2006.
Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>, 2003.
......@@ -117,8 +117,10 @@ Wang Li <charlesw1234@163.com>, 2002.
Wei-Lun Chao <william.chao@ossii.com.tw>, 2006.
Wolfram Strempfer <wolfram@strempfer.de>, 2006.
Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>, 2004-2008.
Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>, 2009.
Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>, 2000, 2003.
Yuri Beznos <zhiz0id@gmail.com>, 2006.
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>, 2007-2010.
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, 2000.
Yves Guillou <yvesguillou@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004.
Zdenko Podobný <zdpo@mailbox.sk>, 2003, 2004.
......@@ -521,10 +521,10 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Wei-Lun Chao <william.chao@ossii.com.tw>, 2006.\n"
"Wolfram Strempfer <wolfram@strempfer.de>, 2006.\n"
"Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>, 2004-2008.\n"
"Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>, 2009.\n"
"Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>, 2009.\n"
"Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>, 2000, 2003.\n"
"Yuri Beznos <zhiz0id@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>, 2007-2010.\n"
"Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>, 2007-2010.\n"
"Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, 2000.\n"
"Yves Guillou <yvesguillou@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004.\n"
"Zdenko Podobný <zdpo@mailbox.sk>, 2003, 2004."
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment