Commit e360a12b authored by Nicolas Dufour's avatar Nicolas Dufour Committed by Nicolas Dufour

Adding some missing translators.

(bzr r9093)
parent be799452
3ARRANO.com <3arrano@3arrano.com>, 2005.
Adib Taraben <theadib@googlemail.com>, 2004.
Alan Monfort <alan.monfort@free.fr>, 2009.
Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>, 2000.
Aleksandar Urošević <urke@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004, 2005, 2006.
Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>, 2002, 2003.
Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>, 2006.
Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>, 2005.
Alexey Remizov <alexey@remizov.pp.ru>, 2004.
Ali Ghanavatian <ghanvatian.ali@gmail.com>, 2010.
Álvaro Lopes <alvieboy@alvie.com>, 2001, 2002.
Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>, 2000.
Andrius Ramanauskas <knutux@gmail.com>, 2006.
......@@ -15,6 +17,7 @@ Amanpreet Singh Brar Alamwalia <apbrar@gmail.com>, 2005.
Arman Aksoy <armish@linux-sevenler.de>, 2003.
Arpad Biro <biro_arpad@yahoo.com>, 2004, 2005.
Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>, 2000.
Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl>, 2008.
Boštjan Špetič <igzebedze@cyberpipe.org>, 2004, 2005.
Brisa Francesco <fbrisa@yahoo.it>, 2000.
bulia byak <buliabyak@users.sf.net>, 2004.
......@@ -32,18 +35,21 @@ Dorji Tashi <dorjee_doss@hotmail.com>, 2006.
Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com> 2002, 2003 (Maintainer).
Equipe de Tradução Inkscape Brasil <www.inkscapebrasil.org>, 2007.
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>, 2000.
Foppe Benedictus <foppe.benedictus@gmail.com>, 2007-2009.
Francesc Dorca <f.dorca@filnet.es>, 2003. Traducció sodipodi.
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@arrakis.es>, 2003.
Francisco Xosé Vázquez Grandal <fxvazquez@arrakis.es>, 2001.
Frederic Rodrigo <f.rodrigo free.fr>, 2004-2005.
Ge'ez Frontier Foundation <locales@geez.org>, 2002.
Hleb Valoshka <375gnu@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
Hizkuntza Politikarako Sailburuordetza <hizkpol@ej-gv.es>, 2005.
Ilia Penev <lichopicho@gmail.com>, 2006.
Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>, 2006, 2007, 2008.
Iñaki Larrañaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>, 2006.
Jeffrey Steve Borbón Sanabria <jeff_kerokid@yahoo.com>, 2005.
Joaquim Perez i Noguer <noguer@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
Jörg Müller <jfm@ram-brand.de>, 2005.
Jeroen van der Vegt <ajvdvegt (at) 123mail.org>, 2003, 2005.
Jeroen van der Vegt <jvdvegt@gmail.com>, 2003, 2005, 2008.
Jin-Hwan Jeong <yongdoria@gmail.com>, 2009.
Jonathan Ernst <jernst@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.
Jose Antonio Salgueiro Aquino <developer@telefonica.net>, 2003.
......@@ -56,8 +62,10 @@ Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>, 2004, 2005.
KATSURAGAWA Naoki <naopon@private.email.ne.jp>, 2006.
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000, 2001.
Kenji Inoue <kenz@oct.zaq.ne.jp>, 2006-2007.
Khandakar Mujahidul Islam <suzan@bengalinux.org>, 2006.
Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Kris De Gussem <kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2010.
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
Liu Xiaoqin <liuxqsmile@gmail.com>, 2008.
Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.
......@@ -69,18 +77,21 @@ Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>, 2009.
Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004-2006.
Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005.
Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.
Mətin Əmirov <metin@karegen.com>, 2003.
Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2002.
Morphix User <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi <mhdbnoimi@gmail.com>, 2008.
Myckel Habets <myckel@sdf.lonestar.org>, 2008.
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2009.
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2010.
Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.
Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.
Raymond Ostertag <raymond@linuxgraphic.org>, 2002, 2003.
Riku Leino <tsoots@gmail.com>, 2006.
Rune Rønde Laursen <runerl@skjoldhoej.dk>, 2006.
Ruud Steltenpool <svg@steltenpower.com>, 2006.
Serdar Soytetir <sendirom@gmail.com>, 2005.
shivaken <shivaken@owls-nest.net>, 2004.
Shyam Krishna Bal <shyamkrishna_bal@yahoo.com>, 2006.
......@@ -104,7 +115,7 @@ vonHalenbach <vonHalenbach@users.sourceforge.net>, 2005.
Wang Li <charlesw1234@163.com>, 2002.
Wei-Lun Chao <william.chao@ossii.com.tw>, 2006.
Wolfram Strempfer <wolfram@strempfer.de>, 2006.
Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>, 2004, 2005.
Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>, 2004-2008.
Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>, 2000, 2003.
Yuri Beznos <zhiz0id@gmail.com>, 2006.
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, 2000.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment