Commit d5871cbd authored by Jon A. Cruz's avatar Jon A. Cruz Committed by joncruz

Applied patch #1505715

(bzr r1218)
parent 2fe07194
2006-06-09 Jon A. Cruz <jon@joncruz.org>
2006-06-13 Jon A. Cruz <jon@joncruz.org>
* TRANSLATORS, src/ui/dialog/aboutbox.cpp:
Applied patch #1505715.
2006-06-13 Jon A. Cruz <jon@joncruz.org>
* packaging/macosx/Resources/etc/fonts/fonts.conf:
......
3ARRANO.com <3arrano@3arrano.com>, 2005.
3ARRANO.com <3arrano@3arrano.com>, 2005.
Adib Taraben <theadib@yahoo.com>, 2004.
Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>, 2000.
Aleksandar Urošević <urke@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004, 2005, 2006.
......@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>, 2001.
Spyros Blanas <cid_e@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.
Stefan Graubner <pflaumenmus92@gmx.net>, 2005.
Takeshi Aihana <aihana@muc.biglobe.ne.jp>, 2000-2001.
Jose Antonio Salgueiro <developer@telefonica.net>.
Uwe Schöler <uschoeler@yahoo.de>, 2006.
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>, 2000, 2003.
Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>, 2003.
Vital Khilko <dojlid@mova.org>, 2003.
......
......@@ -183,6 +183,7 @@ gchar const *authors_text() {
"Ben Cromwell\n"
"Robert Crosbie\n"
"Jon Cruz\n"
"Miłosz Dereżyński\n"
"Daniel Díaz\n"
"Larry Doolittle\n"
"Tim Dwyer\n"
......@@ -229,6 +230,7 @@ gchar const *authors_text() {
"Juarez Rudsatz\n"
"Xavier Conde Rueda\n"
"Christian Schaller\n"
"Marco Scholten\n"
"Tom von Schwerdtner\n"
"Shivaken\n"
"Boštjan Špetič\n"
......@@ -244,78 +246,93 @@ gchar const *authors_text() {
"Michael Wybrow\n"
"Daniel Yacob\n"
"David Yip\n"
"Masatake Yamato\n"
"Miłosz Dereżyński";
"Masatake Yamato";
return text;
}
gchar const *translators_text() {
static char const text[]=
"3ARRANO.com <3arrano@3arrano.com>, 2005.\n"
"Adib Taraben <theadib@yahoo.com>, 2004.\n"
"Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>, 2000.\n"
"Aleksandar Urošević <urke@users.sourceforge.net>\n"
"Aleksandar Urošević <urke@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004, 2005, 2006.\n"
"Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>, 2002, 2003.\n"
"Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>, 2005.\n"
"Alexey Remizov <alexey@remizov.pp.ru>, 2004.\n"
"Álvaro Lopes <alvieboy@alvie.com>, 2001, 2002\n"
"Álvaro Lopes <alvieboy@alvie.com>, 2001, 2002.\n"
"Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>, 2000.\n"
"Andrius Ramanauskas <knutux@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Antônio Cláudio (LedStyle) <ledstyle@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Amanpreet Singh Brar Alamwalia <apbrar@gmail.com>, 2005.\n"
"Arman Aksoy <armish@linux-sevenler.de>, 2003.\n"
"Arpad Biro <biro_arpad@yahoo.com>, 2004, 2005.\n"
"Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>, 2000\n"
"Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>, 2000.\n"
"Boštjan Špetič <igzebedze@cyberpipe.org>, 2004, 2005.\n"
"Brisa Francesco <fbrisa@yahoo.it>, 2000.\n"
"bulia byak <buliabyak@users.sf.net>, 2004.\n"
"Chris jia <Chrisjiasl@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.\n"
"Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>, 2002, 2003.\n"
"Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003.\n"
"Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>, 2000-2002.\n"
"Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>, 2004, 2005.\n"
"Daniel Díaz <yosoy@danieldiaz.org>, 2004\n"
"Александар Урошевић <urke@users.sourceforge.net>\n"
"Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>, 2004-2006.\n"
"Cédric Gemy <radar.map35@free.fr>, 2006.\n"
"Daniel Díaz <yosoy@danieldiaz.org>, 2004.\n"
"Didier Conchaudron <conchaudron@free.fr>, 2003.\n"
"Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com> 2002,2003 (Maintainer)\n"
"Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com> 2002, 2003 (Maintainer).\n"
"Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>, 2000.\n"
"Francesc Dorca <f.dorca@filnet.es>, 2003. Traducció sodipodi.\n"
"Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@arrakis.es>, 2003.\n"
"Francisco Xosé Vázquez Grandal <fxvazquez@arrakis.es>, 2001.\n"
"Frederic Rodrigo <f.rodrigo free.fr>, 2004-2005.\n"
"Ge'ez Frontier Foundation <locales@geez.org>, 2002.\n"
"Hizkuntza Politikarako Sailburuordetza <hizkpol@ej-gv.es>, 2005.\n"
"Iñaki Larrañaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>, 2006.\n"
"Jörg Müller <jfm@ram-brand.de>, 2005.\n"
"Jeroen van der Vegt <ajvdvegt (at) 123mail.org>, 2003, 2005.\n"
"Jonathan Ernst <jernst@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.\n"
"Jose Antonio Salgueiro Aquino <developer@telefonica.net>, 2003.\n"
"Josef Vybiral <josef.vybiral@gmail.com>, 2005.\n"
"Juarez Rudsatz <juarez@correio.com>, 2004\n"
"Josef Vybiral <josef.vybiral@gmail.com>, 2005-2006.\n"
"Juarez Rudsatz <juarez@correio.com>, 2004.\n"
"Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>, 2002.\n"
"Kai Lahmann <kailahmann@01019freenet.de>, 2000\n"
"Kai Lahmann <kailahmann@01019freenet.de>, 2000.\n"
"Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>, 2004, 2005.\n"
"Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000-2001.\n"
"Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.\n"
"Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.\n"
"Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.\n"
"Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@asixinformatica.com>, 2003-2005.\n"
"Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005.\n"
"Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>, 2002.\n"
"Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004.\n"
"Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004-2006.\n"
"Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005.\n"
"Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004\n"
"Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2001-2002.\n"
"Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.\n"
"Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2002.\n"
"Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.\n"
"Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.\n"
"Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.\n"
"Raymond Ostertag <raymond@linuxgraphic.org>, 2002-2003.\n"
"Serdar Soytetir <sendirom@gmail.com>, 2005.\n"
"shivaken <shivaken@owls-nest.net>, 2004.\n"
"Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>, 2001.\n"
"Spyros Blanas <cid_e@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.\n"
"Stefan Graubner <pflaumenmus92@gmx.net>, 2005.\n"
"Takeshi Aihana <aihana@muc.biglobe.ne.jp>, 2000-2001.\n"
"Jose Antonio Salgueiro <developer@telefonica.net>.\n"
"Uwe Schöler <uschoeler@yahoo.de>, 2006.\n"
"Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>, 2000, 2003.\n"
"Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>, 2003.\n"
"Vital Khilko <dojlid@mova.org>, 2003\n"
"Vital Khilko <dojlid@mova.org>, 2003.\n"
"Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>, 2002, 2004.\n"
"Wang Li <charlesw1234@163.com>, 2002\n"
"vonHalenbach <vonHalenbach@users.sourceforge.net>, 2005.\n"
"Wang Li <charlesw1234@163.com>, 2002.\n"
"Wei-Lun Chao <william.chao@ossii.com.tw>, 2006.\n"
"Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>, 2004, 2005\n"
"Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>, 2000, 2003.\n"
"Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, 2000.\n"
"Zdenko Podobný <zdpo@mailbox.sk>, 2003, 2004.";
"Yves Guillou <yvesguillou@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004.\n"
"Zdenko Podobný <zdpo@mailbox.sk>, 2003, 2004.\n";
return text;
}
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment