Commit c5382a0a authored by Nicolas Dufour's avatar Nicolas Dufour Committed by Nicolas Dufour

Translations. Latvian, Spanish and Ukrainian translations update, and translators list update.

(bzr r12189)
parent 093bd929
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>, 2000.
Aleksandar Urošević <urke@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004-2006.
Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>, 2002, 2003.
Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>, 2006.
Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>, 2005, 2010-2011.
Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>, 2005, 2010-2013.
Alexey Remizov <alexey@remizov.pp.ru>, 2004.
Ali Ghanavatian <ghanvatian.ali@gmail.com>, 2010.
Álvaro Lopes <alvieboy@alvie.com>, 2001, 2002.
......@@ -26,14 +26,14 @@ Chris jia <Chrisjiasl@gmail.com>, 2006.
Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>, 2002, 2003.
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>, 2000-2003.
Cristian Secară <cristi@secarica.ro>, 2010.
Cristian Secară <cristi@secarica.ro>, 2010-2013.
Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>, 2000-2002.
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>, 2004-2008.
Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>, 2004-2006.
Cédric Gemy <radar.map35@free.fr>, 2006.
Daniel Díaz <yosoy@danieldiaz.org>, 2004.
Didier Conchaudron <conchaudron@free.fr>, 2003.
Dimitris Spingos <dmtrs32@gmail.com>, 2011.
Dimitris Spingos <dmtrs32@gmail.com>, 2011-2013.
Dorji Tashi <dorjee_doss@hotmail.com>, 2006.
Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com> 2002, 2003 (Maintainer).
Elias Norberg <elno0959 at student.su.se>, 2009.
......@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ Hizkuntza Politikarako Sailburuordetza <hizkpol@ej-gv.es>, 2005.
Ilia Penev <lichopicho@gmail.com>, 2006.
Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>, 2006-2010.
Iñaki Larrañaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>, 2006.
Jānis Eisaks <jancs@dv.lv>, 2012, 2013.
Jeffrey Steve Borbón Sanabria <jeff_kerokid@yahoo.com>, 2005.
Jesper Öqvist <jesper@llbit.se>, 2010, 2011.
Joaquim Perez i Noguer <noguer@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
......@@ -72,16 +73,16 @@ Khandakar Mujahidul Islam <suzan@bengalinux.org>, 2006.
Kingsley Turner <kingsley@maddogsbreakfast.com.au>, 2006.
Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Kris De Gussem <Kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2012.
Kris De Gussem <Kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2013.
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>, 2006-2008, 2010.
Liu Xiaoqin <liuxqsmile@gmail.com>, 2008.
Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.
Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@codexion.com>, 2003-2010.
Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@codexion.com>, 2003-2013.
Mahesh subedi <submanesh@hotmail.com>, 2006.
Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005, 2010.
Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>, 2002.
Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>, 2009-2011.
Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>, 2009-2012.
Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004-2006.
Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005, 2006.
Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.
......@@ -92,7 +93,7 @@ Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi <mhdbnoimi@gmail.com>, 2008.
Myckel Habets <myckel@sdf.lonestar.org>, 2008.
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2011.
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2013.
Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.
Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.
......@@ -113,7 +114,7 @@ Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net>, 2006.
Thiago Pimentel <thiago.merces@gmail.com>, 2006.
Toshifumi Sato <sato@centrosystem.com>, 2005.
Jon South <striker@lunar-linux.org>, 2006.
Uwe Schöler <oss@oss-marketplace.com>, 2006-2011.
Uwe Schöler <oss@oss-marketplace.com>, 2006-2013.
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>, 2000, 2003.
Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>, 2006.
Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>, 2003.
......@@ -128,7 +129,7 @@ Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>, 2004-2008.
Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>, 2009.
Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>, 2000, 2003.
Yuri Beznos <zhiz0id@gmail.com>, 2006.
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>, 2007-2011.
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>, 2007-2013.
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, 2000.
Yves Guillou <yvesguillou@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004.
Zdenko Podobný <zdpo@mailbox.sk>, 2003, 2004.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -447,7 +447,7 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Aleksandar Urošević <urke@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004-2006.\n"
"Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>, 2002, 2003.\n"
"Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>, 2006.\n"
"Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>, 2005, 2010-2011.\n"
"Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>, 2005, 2010-2013.\n"
"Alexey Remizov <alexey@remizov.pp.ru>, 2004.\n"
"Ali Ghanavatian <ghanvatian.ali@gmail.com>, 2010.\n"
"Álvaro Lopes <alvieboy@alvie.com>, 2001, 2002.\n"
......@@ -468,14 +468,14 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.\n"
"Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>, 2002, 2003.\n"
"Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>, 2000-2003.\n"
"Cristian Secară <cristi@secarica.ro>, 2010.\n"
"Cristian Secară <cristi@secarica.ro>, 2010-2013.\n"
"Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>, 2000-2002.\n"
"Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>, 2004-2008.\n"
"Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>, 2004-2006.\n"
"Cédric Gemy <radar.map35@free.fr>, 2006.\n"
"Daniel Díaz <yosoy@danieldiaz.org>, 2004.\n"
"Didier Conchaudron <conchaudron@free.fr>, 2003.\n"
"Dimitris Spingos <dmtrs32@gmail.com>, 2011.\n"
"Dimitris Spingos <dmtrs32@gmail.com>, 2011-2013.\n"
"Dorji Tashi <dorjee_doss@hotmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com> 2002, 2003 (Maintainer).\n"
"Elias Norberg <elno0959 at student.su.se>, 2009.\n"
......@@ -493,6 +493,7 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Ilia Penev <lichopicho@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>, 2006-2010. \n"
"Iñaki Larrañaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>, 2006.\n"
"Jānis Eisaks <jancs@dv.lv>, 2012, 2013.\n"
"Jeffrey Steve Borbón Sanabria <jeff_kerokid@yahoo.com>, 2005.\n"
"Jesper Öqvist <jesper@llbit.se>, 2010, 2011.\n"
"Joaquim Perez i Noguer <noguer@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.\n"
......@@ -514,16 +515,16 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Kingsley Turner <kingsley@maddogsbreakfast.com.au>, 2006.\n"
"Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.\n"
"Kris De Gussem <kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2011.\n"
"Kris De Gussem <Kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2013.\n"
"Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.\n"
"Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>, 2006-2008, 2010.\n"
"Liu Xiaoqin <liuxqsmile@gmail.com>, 2008.\n"
"Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.\n"
"Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@codexion.com>, 2003-2010.\n"
"Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@codexion.com>, 2003-2013.\n"
"Mahesh subedi <submanesh@hotmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005, 2010.\n"
"Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>, 2002.\n"
"Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>, 2009-2011.\n"
"Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>, 2009-2012.\n"
"Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004-2006.\n"
"Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005, 2006.\n"
"Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.\n"
......@@ -534,7 +535,7 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi <mhdbnoimi@gmail.com>, 2008.\n"
"Myckel Habets <myckel@sdf.lonestar.org>, 2008.\n"
"Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.\n"
"Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2011.\n"
"Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2013.\n"
"Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.\n"
"Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.\n"
......@@ -555,7 +556,7 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Thiago Pimentel <thiago.merces@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Toshifumi Sato <sato@centrosystem.com>, 2005.\n"
"Jon South <striker@lunar-linux.org>, 2006. \n"
"Uwe Schöler <oss@oss-marketplace.com>, 2006-2011.\n"
"Uwe Schöler <oss@oss-marketplace.com>, 2006-2013.\n"
"Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>, 2000, 2003.\n"
"Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>, 2003.\n"
......@@ -570,7 +571,7 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>, 2009.\n"
"Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>, 2000, 2003.\n"
"Yuri Beznos <zhiz0id@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>, 2007-2011.\n"
"Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>, 2007-2013.\n"
"Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, 2000.\n"
"Yves Guillou <yvesguillou@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004.\n"
"Zdenko Podobný <zdpo@mailbox.sk>, 2003, 2004."
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment