Commit 9ca67c47 authored by helix84's avatar helix84 Committed by helix84

changes in trunk:

 * [INTL: sl] Slovenian update by Martin Srebotnjak (closes: #195709)
 * Update all po files (bash update_po_files.sh)

(bzr r4860)
parent 7d6cf000
......@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.
Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@asixinformatica.com>, 2003-2008.
Mahesh subedi <submanesh@hotmail.com>, 2006.
Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005.
Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005, 2008.
Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>, 2002.
Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004-2006.
Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005.
......@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.
Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2002.
Morphix User <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi <mhdbnoimi@gmail.com>, 2008.
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.
Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.
......
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment