Commit 8e19ad2e authored by Nguyen Dinh Trung's avatar Nguyen Dinh Trung Committed by dinhtrung

add myself to the Translator list

(bzr r4753)
parent a35b73dd
......@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>, 2002, 2003.
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003.
Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>, 2000-2002.
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>, 2004-2008.
Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>, 2004-2006.
Cédric Gemy <radar.map35@free.fr>, 2006.
Daniel Díaz <yosoy@danieldiaz.org>, 2004.
......@@ -66,6 +67,7 @@ Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.
Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2002.
Morphix User <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007-2008.
Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.
Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment