Commit 89148e16 authored by matiphas's avatar matiphas

update list of translators

(bzr r1131)
parent 05cdc175
3ARRANO.com <3arrano@3arrano.com>, 2005.
Adib Taraben <theadib@yahoo.com>, 2004.
Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>, 2000.
Aleksandar Urošević <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
......@@ -7,12 +8,15 @@ Alexey Remizov <alexey@remizov.pp.ru>, 2004.
Álvaro Lopes <alvieboy@alvie.com>, 2001, 2002
Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>, 2000.
Andrius Ramanauskas <knutux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Antônio Cláudio (LedStyle) <ledstyle@gmail.com>, 2006.
Amanpreet Singh Brar Alamwalia <apbrar@gmail.com>, 2005.
Arman Aksoy <armish@linux-sevenler.de>, 2003.
Arpad Biro <biro_arpad@yahoo.com>, 2004, 2005.
Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>, 2000
Boštjan Špetič <igzebedze@cyberpipe.org>, 2004, 2005.
Brisa Francesco <fbrisa@yahoo.it>, 2000.
bulia byak <buliabyak@users.sf.net>, 2004.
Chris jia <Chrisjiasl@gmail.com>, 2006.
Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>, 2002, 2003.
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003.
......@@ -29,6 +33,8 @@ Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@arrakis.es>, 2003.
Francisco Xosé Vázquez Grandal <fxvazquez@arrakis.es>, 2001.
Frederic Rodrigo <f.rodrigo free.fr>, 2004-2005.
Ge'ez Frontier Foundation <locales@geez.org>, 2002.
Hizkuntza Politikarako Sailburuordetza <hizkpol@ej-gv.es>, 2005.
Iñaki Larrañaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>, 2006.
Jörg Müller <jfm@ram-brand.de>, 2005.
Jeroen van der Vegt <ajvdvegt (at) 123mail.org>, 2003, 2005.
Jonathan Ernst <jernst@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.
......@@ -39,6 +45,7 @@ Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>, 2002.
Kai Lahmann <kailahmann@01019freenet.de>, 2000.
Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>, 2004, 2005.
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000-2001.
Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.
......@@ -50,8 +57,10 @@ Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005.
Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004
Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2002.
Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005
Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.
Raymond Ostertag <raymond@linuxgraphic.org>, 2002-2003.
Serdar Soytetir <sendirom@gmail.com>, 2005.
shivaken <shivaken@owls-nest.net>, 2004.
Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>, 2001.
Takeshi Aihana <aihana@muc.biglobe.ne.jp>, 2000-2001.
......@@ -62,7 +71,9 @@ Vital Khilko <dojlid@mova.org>, 2003
Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>, 2002, 2004.
vonHalenbach <vonHalenbach@users.sourceforge.net>, 2005.
Wang Li <charlesw1234@163.com>, 2002
Wei-Lun Chao <william.chao@ossii.com.tw>, 2006.
Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>, 2004, 2005
Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>, 2000, 2003.
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, 2000.
Yves Guillou <yvesguillou@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004.
Zdenko Podobný <zdpo@mailbox.sk>, 2003, 2004.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment