Commit 7a2c0080 authored by helix84's avatar helix84 Committed by helix84

* [INTL: en_GB] British English update by Tim Sheridan

(bzr r4757)
parent ea369558
......@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>, 2002.
Jurmey Rabgay <jur_gay@yahoo.com>, 2006.
Kai Lahmann <kailahmann@01019freenet.de>, 2000.
Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>, 2004, 2005.
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000-2001.
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000, 2001.
Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
......@@ -67,11 +67,11 @@ Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.
Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2002.
Morphix User <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007-2008.
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.
Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.
Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.
Raymond Ostertag <raymond@linuxgraphic.org>, 2002-2003.
Raymond Ostertag <raymond@linuxgraphic.org>, 2002, 2003.
Riku Leino <tsoots@gmail.com>, 2006.
Rune Rønde Laursen <runerl@skjoldhoej.dk>, 2006.
Serdar Soytetir <sendirom@gmail.com>, 2005.
......@@ -81,8 +81,8 @@ Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>, 2001.
Spyros Blanas <cid_e@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.
Stefan Graubner <pflaumenmus92@gmx.net>, 2005.
Supranee Thirawatthanasuk <supranee@opentle.org>, 2006.
Takeshi Aihana <aihana@muc.biglobe.ne.jp>, 2000-2001.
Tim Sheridan <tim.sheridan@gmail.com>, 2007.
Takeshi Aihana <aihana@muc.biglobe.ne.jp>, 2000, 2001.
Tim Sheridan <tim.sheridan@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net>, 2006.
Thiago Pimentel <thiago.merces@gmail.com>, 2006.
Toshifumi Sato <sato@centrosystem.com>, 2005.
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment