Commit 65e02824 authored by Nicolas Dufour's avatar Nicolas Dufour Committed by Nicolas Dufour

Translators list update

(bzr r13536)
parent 6f28cc9f
......@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com> 2002, 2003 (Maintainer).
Elias Norberg <elno0959 at student.su.se>, 2009.
Equipe de Tradução Inkscape Brasil <www.inkscapebrasil.org>, 2007.
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>, 2000.
Firas Hanife <FirasHanife@gmail.com>, 2014.
Foppe Benedictus <foppe.benedictus@gmail.com>, 2007-2009.
Francesc Dorca <f.dorca@filnet.es>, 2003. Traducció sodipodi.
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@arrakis.es>, 2003.
......@@ -50,8 +51,9 @@ Hleb Valoshka <375gnu@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
Hizkuntza Politikarako Sailburuordetza <hizkpol@ej-gv.es>, 2005.
Ilia Penev <lichopicho@gmail.com>, 2006.
Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>, 2006-2010.
Ivan Řihošek <irihosek@seznam.cz>, 2014.
Iñaki Larrañaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>, 2006.
Jānis Eisaks <jancs@dv.lv>, 2012, 2013.
Jānis Eisaks <jancs@dv.lv>, 2012-2014.
Jeffrey Steve Borbón Sanabria <jeff_kerokid@yahoo.com>, 2005.
Jesper Öqvist <jesper@llbit.se>, 2010, 2011.
Joaquim Perez i Noguer <noguer@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
......@@ -73,7 +75,7 @@ Khandakar Mujahidul Islam <suzan@bengalinux.org>, 2006.
Kingsley Turner <kingsley@maddogsbreakfast.com.au>, 2006.
Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Kris De Gussem <Kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2013.
Kris De Gussem <Kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2014.
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>, 2006-2008, 2010.
Liu Xiaoqin <liuxqsmile@gmail.com>, 2008.
......@@ -93,7 +95,7 @@ Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi <mhdbnoimi@gmail.com>, 2008.
Myckel Habets <myckel@sdf.lonestar.org>, 2008.
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2013.
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2014.
Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.
Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.
......
......@@ -482,6 +482,7 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Elias Norberg <elno0959 at student.su.se>, 2009.\n"
"Equipe de Tradução Inkscape Brasil <www.inkscapebrasil.org>, 2007.\n"
"Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>, 2000.\n"
"Firas Hanife <FirasHanife@gmail.com>, 2014.\n"
"Foppe Benedictus <foppe.benedictus@gmail.com>, 2007-2009.\n"
"Francesc Dorca <f.dorca@filnet.es>, 2003. Traducció sodipodi.\n"
"Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@arrakis.es>, 2003.\n"
......@@ -493,8 +494,9 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Hizkuntza Politikarako Sailburuordetza <hizkpol@ej-gv.es>, 2005.\n"
"Ilia Penev <lichopicho@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>, 2006-2010. \n"
"Ivan Řihošek <irihosek@seznam.cz>, 2014.\n"
"Iñaki Larrañaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>, 2006.\n"
"Jānis Eisaks <jancs@dv.lv>, 2012, 2013.\n"
"Jānis Eisaks <jancs@dv.lv>, 2012-2014.\n"
"Jeffrey Steve Borbón Sanabria <jeff_kerokid@yahoo.com>, 2005.\n"
"Jesper Öqvist <jesper@llbit.se>, 2010, 2011.\n"
"Joaquim Perez i Noguer <noguer@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.\n"
......@@ -516,7 +518,7 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Kingsley Turner <kingsley@maddogsbreakfast.com.au>, 2006.\n"
"Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.\n"
"Kris De Gussem <Kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2013.\n"
"Kris De Gussem <Kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2014.\n"
"Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.\n"
"Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>, 2006-2008, 2010.\n"
"Liu Xiaoqin <liuxqsmile@gmail.com>, 2008.\n"
......@@ -536,7 +538,7 @@ void AboutBox::initStrings() {
"Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi <mhdbnoimi@gmail.com>, 2008.\n"
"Myckel Habets <myckel@sdf.lonestar.org>, 2008.\n"
"Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.\n"
"Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2013.\n"
"Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2014.\n"
"Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.\n"
"Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.\n"
"Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.\n"
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment