Commit 2d0ac3d9 authored by Andrius Ramanauskas's avatar Andrius Ramanauskas Committed by knutux

Translated and added new language - Lithuanian

(bzr r369)
parent cbb20310
2006-03-29 Andrius R. <knutux@gmail.com>
* po/lt.po: Translated and added new language - Lithuanian.
2006-03-28 Jon A. Cruz <jon@joncruz.org>
* src/interface.cpp, src/dialogs/swatches.cpp:
......
......@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>, 2005.
Alexey Remizov <alexey@remizov.pp.ru>, 2004.
Álvaro Lopes <alvieboy@alvie.com>, 2001, 2002
Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>, 2000.
Andrius Ramanauskas <knutux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Arman Aksoy <armish@linux-sevenler.de>, 2003.
Arpad Biro <biro_arpad@yahoo.com>, 2004, 2005.
Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>, 2000
......
......@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ GETTEXT_PACKAGE="AC_PACKAGE_NAME"
AC_SUBST(GETTEXT_PACKAGE)
AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(GETTEXT_PACKAGE,"$GETTEXT_PACKAGE",[Translation domain used])
dnl Add the languages which your application supports here.
ALL_LINGUAS="am az be ca cs da de el es es_MX et eu fr ga gl hu it ja mk nb nl nn pa pl pt pt_BR ru sk sl sr sr@Latn sv tr uk zh_CN"
ALL_LINGUAS="am az be ca cs da de el es es_MX et eu fr ga gl hu it ja lt mk nb nl nn pa pl pt pt_BR ru sk sl sr sr@Latn sv tr uk zh_CN"
AM_GLIB_GNU_GETTEXT
AC_PATH_PROG(PKG_CONFIG, pkg-config, no)
......
include ../Makefile.mingw.common
INKLANG = am az be ca cs da de el es es_MX et fr ga gl hu it ja mk \
INKLANG = am az be ca cs da de el es es_MX et fr ga gl hu it ja lt mk \
nb nl nn pa pl pt pt_BR ru sk sl sr sr@Latn sv tr uk zh_CN
LOBJ := $(foreach a, $(INKLANG),$(a).mo )
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment