Commit 235cb03e authored by Nicolas Dufour's avatar Nicolas Dufour Committed by JazzyNico

Japanese translation update by Masato HASHIMOTO

Japanese translators added in TRANSLATORS

(bzr r8582)
parent 8a5c05f6
......@@ -53,7 +53,9 @@ Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>, 2002.
Jurmey Rabgay <jur_gay@yahoo.com>, 2006.
Kai Lahmann <kailahmann@01019freenet.de>, 2000.
Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>, 2004, 2005.
KATSURAGAWA Naoki <naopon@private.email.ne.jp>, 2006.
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000, 2001.
Kenji Inoue <kenz@oct.zaq.ne.jp>, 2006-2007.
Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
......@@ -63,6 +65,7 @@ Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@asixinformatica.com>, 2003-2008.
Mahesh subedi <submanesh@hotmail.com>, 2006.
Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005, 2008.
Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>, 2002.
Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>, 2009.
Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004-2006.
Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005.
Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.
......
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment