Commit 15f5e1e4 authored by matiphas's avatar matiphas

Cornelius, Cmarqu and Matiphas getting older

(bzr r1092)
parent ae0837d2
......@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>, 2002, 2003.
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003.
Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>, 2000-2002.
Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>, 2004, 2005.
Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>, 2004-2006.
Cédric Gemy <radar.map35@free.fr>, 2006.
Daniel Díaz <yosoy@danieldiaz.org>, 2004
Александар Урошевић <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
......@@ -33,10 +33,10 @@ Jörg Müller <jfm@ram-brand.de>, 2005.
Jeroen van der Vegt <ajvdvegt (at) 123mail.org>, 2003, 2005.
Jonathan Ernst <jernst@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.
Jose Antonio Salgueiro Aquino <developer@telefonica.net>, 2003.
Josef Vybiral <josef.vybiral@gmail.com>, 2005.
Juarez Rudsatz <juarez@correio.com>, 2004
Josef Vybiral <josef.vybiral@gmail.com>, 2005-2006.
Juarez Rudsatz <juarez@correio.com>, 2004.
Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>, 2002.
Kai Lahmann <kailahmann@01019freenet.de>, 2000
Kai Lahmann <kailahmann@01019freenet.de>, 2000.
Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>, 2004, 2005.
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000-2001.
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
......@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.
Lucas Vieites Fariña<lucas@asixinformatica.com>, 2003-2005.
Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005.
Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>, 2002.
Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004.
Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004-2006.
Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005.
Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004
Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2002.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment