TRANSLATORS 7.48 KB
Newer Older
Jon A. Cruz's avatar
Jon A. Cruz committed
1
3ARRANO.com <3arrano@3arrano.com>, 2005.
2
Adib Taraben <theadib@gmail.com>, 2004-2014.
Nicolas Dufour's avatar
Nicolas Dufour committed
3
Alan Monfort <alan.monfort@free.fr>, 2009-2010.
4
Alastair McKinstry <mckinstry@computer.org>, 2000.
5 6
Aleksandar Marković <alleksandar.markovic@gmail.com>, 2015.
Aleksandar Urošević <urke@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004-2009.
7
Alessio Frusciante <algol@firenze.linux.it>, 2002, 2003.
8
Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>, 2006.
9
Alexandre Prokoudine <alexandre.prokoudine@gmail.com>, 2005, 2010-2014.
10
Alexey Remizov <alexey@remizov.pp.ru>, 2004.
11
Ali Ghanavatian <ghanvatian.ali@gmail.com>, 2010.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
12
Álvaro Lopes <alvieboy@alvie.com>, 2001, 2002.
13
Andreas Hyden <a.hyden@cyberpoint.se>, 2000.
14
Andrius Ramanauskas <knutux@gmail.com>, 2006.
Luca Bruno's avatar
Luca Bruno committed
15
Antonio Codazzi <f_sophia@libero.it>, 2006, 2007.
matiphas's avatar
matiphas committed
16 17
Antônio Cláudio (LedStyle) <ledstyle@gmail.com>, 2006.
Amanpreet Singh Brar Alamwalia <apbrar@gmail.com>, 2005.
18 19
Arman Aksoy <armish@linux-sevenler.de>, 2003.
Arpad Biro <biro_arpad@yahoo.com>, 2004, 2005.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
20
Benedikt Roth <Benedikt.Roth@gmx.net>, 2000.
Nicolas Dufour's avatar
Nicolas Dufour committed
21
Benjamin Weis <benjamin.weis@gmx.com>, 2014.
22
Benno Schulenberg <benno@vertaalt.nl>,  2008.
23 24
Boštjan Špetič <igzebedze@cyberpipe.org>, 2004, 2005.
Brisa Francesco <fbrisa@yahoo.it>, 2000.
25
Bruce Cowan <bruce@bcowan.me.uk>, 2010.
26
bulia byak <buliabyak@users.sf.net>, 2004.
matiphas's avatar
matiphas committed
27
Chris jia <Chrisjiasl@gmail.com>, 2006.
28 29
Christian Meyer <chrisime@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Christian Neumair <chris@gnome-de.org>, 2002, 2003.
30
Christian Rose <menthos@menthos.com>, 2000-2003.
31
Cristian Secară <cristi@secarica.ro>, 2010-2013.
32
Christophe Merlet (RedFox) <redfox@redfoxcenter.org>, 2000-2002.
33
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>, 2004-2008.
34
Colin Marquardt <colin@marquardt-home.de>, 2004-2006.
35
Cédric Gemy <radar.map35@free.fr>, 2006.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
36
Daniel Díaz <yosoy@danieldiaz.org>, 2004.
37
Didier Conchaudron <conchaudron@free.fr>, 2003.
38
Dimitris Spingos (Δημήτρης Σπίγγος) <dmtrs32@gmail.com>, 2011-2015.
39
Dorji Tashi <dorjee_doss@hotmail.com>, 2006.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
40
Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt@hotmail.com> 2002, 2003 (Maintainer).
41
Elias Norberg <elno0959 at student.su.se>, 2009.
42
Equipe de Tradução Inkscape Brasil <www.inkscapebrasil.org>, 2007.
43
Fatih Demir <kabalak@gtranslator.org>, 2000.
44
Firas Hanife <FirasHanife@gmail.com>, 2014-2019.
45
Foppe Benedictus <foppe.benedictus@gmail.com>, 2007-2009.
46 47 48 49
Francesc Dorca <f.dorca@filnet.es>, 2003. Traducció sodipodi.
Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador@arrakis.es>, 2003.
Francisco Xosé Vázquez Grandal <fxvazquez@arrakis.es>, 2001.
Frederic Rodrigo <f.rodrigo free.fr>, 2004-2005.
50
Ganesh Murmu <g_murmu_in@yahoo.com>, 2014.
51
Ge'ez Frontier Foundation <locales@geez.org>, 2002.
52
George Boukeas <boukeas@gmail.com>, 2011.
Nicolas Dufour's avatar
Nicolas Dufour committed
53
Heiko Wöhrle <mail@heikowoehrle.de>, 2014.
54
Hleb Valoshka <375gnu@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
matiphas's avatar
matiphas committed
55
Hizkuntza Politikarako Sailburuordetza <hizkpol@ej-gv.es>, 2005.
56
Ilia Penev <lichopicho@gmail.com>, 2006.
57
Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>, 2006-2014. 
Nicolas Dufour's avatar
Nicolas Dufour committed
58
Ivan Řihošek <irihosek@seznam.cz>, 2014.
matiphas's avatar
matiphas committed
59
Iñaki Larrañaga <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>, 2006.
Nicolas Dufour's avatar
Nicolas Dufour committed
60
Jānis Eisaks <jancs@dv.lv>, 2012-2014.
61
Jeffrey Steve Borbón Sanabria <jeff_kerokid@yahoo.com>, 2005.
62
Jesper Öqvist <jesper@llbit.se>, 2010, 2011.
63
Joaquim Perez i Noguer <noguer@gmail.com>, 2008-2009.
64
Jörg Müller <jfm@ram-brand.de>, 2005.
65
Jeroen van der Vegt <jvdvegt@gmail.com>, 2003, 2005, 2008.
66
Jin-Hwan Jeong <yongdoria@gmail.com>, 2009.
67
Jonathan Ernst <jernst@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006.
68
Jordi Mas i Hernàndez <jmas@softcatala.org>, 2015.
69
Jose Antonio Salgueiro Aquino <developer@telefonica.net>, 2003.
70 71
Josef Vybiral <josef.vybiral@gmail.com>, 2005-2006.
Juarez Rudsatz <juarez@correio.com>, 2004.
72
Junichi Uekawa <dancer@debian.org>, 2002.
73
Jurmey Rabgay <jur_gay@yahoo.com>, 2006.
74
Kai Lahmann <kailahmann@01019freenet.de>, 2000.
75
Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>, 2004, 2005.
76
KATSURAGAWA Naoki <naopon@private.email.ne.jp>, 2006.
77
Keld Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>, 2000, 2001.
78
Kenji Inoue <kenz@oct.zaq.ne.jp>, 2006-2007.
79
Khandakar Mujahidul Islam <suzan@bengalinux.org>, 2006.
80
Kingsley Turner <kingsley@maddogsbreakfast.com.au>, 2006.
matiphas's avatar
matiphas committed
81
Kitae <bluetux@gmail.com>, 2006.
82
Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas@gnome.org>, 2000-2002.
Kris De Gussem's avatar
Kris De Gussem committed
83
Kris De Gussem <Kris.DeGussem@gmail.com>, 2008-2016.
Kees Cook's avatar
Kees Cook committed
84
Lauris Kaplinski <lauris@ariman.ee>, 2000.
85
Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>, 2006-2008, 2010.
86
Liu Xiaoqin <liuxqsmile@gmail.com>, 2008.
87
Louni Kandulna <kandulna.louni@gmail.com>, 2014.
88
Luca Bruno <luca.br@uno.it>, 2005.
Maren Hachmann's avatar
Maren Hachmann committed
89
Lucas Vieites Fariña <lucas@codexion.com>, 2003-2017.
90
Mahesh subedi <submanesh@hotmail.com>, 2006.
Marc Jeanmougin's avatar
Marc Jeanmougin committed
91 92
Marcin Floryan <marcin.floryan+inkscape (at) gmail.com>, 2016.
Maren Hachmann <marenhachmann@yahoo.com>, 2015-2016.
93
Martin Srebotnjak, <miles@filmsi.net>, 2005, 2010.
94
Masatake YAMATO <jet@gyve.org>, 2002.
95
Masato Hashimoto <cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com>, 2009-2014.
96
Matiphas <matiphas _a_ free _point_ fr>, 2004-2006.
97
Mattias Hultgren <mattias_hultgren@tele2.se>, 2005, 2006.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
98
Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd@mylinux.com.ua>, 2004.
99
Mətin Əmirov <metin@karegen.com>, 2003.
100
Mitsuru Oka <oka326@parkcity.ne.jp>, 2002.
101
Morphix User <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
102
Mufit Eribol <meribol@ere.com.tr>, 2000.
helix84's avatar
helix84 committed
103
Muhammad Bashir Al-Noimi <mhdbnoimi@gmail.com>, 2008.
104
Myckel Habets <myckel@sdf.lonestar.org>, 2008.
105
Nasreen <nasreen_saifee@hotmail.com>, 2013.
106
Nguyen Dinh Trung <nguyendinhtrung141@gmail.com>, 2007, 2008.
107
Nicolas Dufour <nicoduf@yahoo.fr>, 2008-2016.
108
Paresh prabhu <goa.paresh@Gmail.com>, 2013.
Patrick Storz's avatar
Patrick Storz committed
109
Patrick Storz <eduard.braun2@gmx.de>, 2015-2019.
110
Pawan Chitrakar <pchitrakar@gmail.com>, 2006.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
111
Przemysław Loesch <p_loesch@poczta.onet.pl>, 2005.
112
Quico Llach <quico@softcatala.org>, 2000. Traducció sodipodi.
113
Raymond Ostertag <raymond@linuxgraphic.org>, 2002, 2003.
114
Riku Leino <tsoots@gmail.com>, 2006-2011.
115
Rune Rønde Laursen <runerl@skjoldhoej.dk>, 2006.
116
Ruud Steltenpool <svg@steltenpower.com>, 2006.
117
Sangeeta <sk@gma.co>, 2011.
118
Savitha <savithasprasad@yahoo.co.in>, 2013.
matiphas's avatar
matiphas committed
119
Serdar Soytetir <sendirom@gmail.com>, 2005.
120
shivaken <shivaken@owls-nest.net>, 2004.
121
Shyam Krishna Bal <shyamkrishna_bal@yahoo.com>, 2006.
122 123
Simos Xenitellis <simos@hellug.gr>, 2001, 2011.
Spyros Blanas <cid_e@users.sourceforge.net>, 2006, 2011.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
124
Stefan Graubner <pflaumenmus92@gmx.net>, 2005.
125
Supranee Thirawatthanasuk <supranee@opentle.org>, 2006.
126
Sushma Joshi <shshma_joshi8266@vsnl.net>, 2011.
127
Sveinn í Felli <sv1@fellsnet.is>, 2014-2015.
128
Sylvain Chiron <chironsylvain@orange.fr>, 2016.
129
Takeshi Aihana <aihana@muc.biglobe.ne.jp>, 2000, 2001.
130
Tim Sheridan <tghs@tghs.net>, 2007-2016.
131
Theppitak Karoonboonyanan <thep@linux.thai.net>, 2006.
132 133
Thiago Pimentel <thiago.merces@gmail.com>, 2006.
Toshifumi Sato <sato@centrosystem.com>, 2005.
134
Jon South <striker@lunar-linux.org>, 2006. 
135
Uwe Schöler <oss@oss-marketplace.com>, 2006-2014.
136
Valek Filippov <frob@df.ru>, 2000, 2003.
137
Victor Dachev <vdachev@gmail.com>, 2006.
138 139
Victor Westmann <victor.westmann@gmail.com>, 2011, 2014.
Ville Pätsi, 2013.
140
Vincent van Adrighem <V.vanAdrighem@dirck.mine.nu>, 2003.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
141
Vital Khilko <dojlid@mova.org>, 2003.
142
Vitaly Lipatov <lav@altlinux.ru>, 2002, 2004.
143
vonHalenbach <vonHalenbach@users.sourceforge.net>, 2005.
144
vrundeshw <vrundeshw@cdac.in>, 2012.
Kris De Gussem's avatar
Kris De Gussem committed
145
Waluyo Adi Siswanto <was.uthm@gmail.com>, 2011.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
146
Wang Li <charlesw1234@163.com>, 2002.
matiphas's avatar
matiphas committed
147
Wei-Lun Chao <william.chao@ossii.com.tw>, 2006.
Colin Marquardt's avatar
Colin Marquardt committed
148
Wolfram Strempfer <wolfram@strempfer.de>, 2006.
149
Xavier Conde Rueda <xavi.conde@gmail.com>, 2004-2008.
150
Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>, 2009.
151
Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@gnome.gr.jp>, 2000, 2003.
152
Yuri Beznos <zhiz0id@gmail.com>, 2006.
153
Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>, 2007-2014.
154
Yuri Syrota <rasta@renome.rovno.ua>, 2000.
matiphas's avatar
matiphas committed
155
Yves Guillou <yvesguillou@users.sourceforge.net>, 2004.
156
Zdenko Podobný <zdpo@mailbox.sk>, 2003, 2004.