THANKS 1.24 KB
Newer Older
1
Here is a list of people, who helped the Libtasn1 project.
Fabio Fiorina's avatar
Fabio Fiorina committed
2 3

Nikos Mavroyanopoulos   <nmav@hellug.gr>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
4
Simon Josefsson         <simon@josefsson.org>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
5 6
Martijn Koster          <mak@greenhills.co.uk>
Albert Chin             <gnutls-dev@mlists.thewrittenword.com>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
7
Bernard Leak            <bernard@brenda-arkle.demon.co.uk>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
8
Frediano ZIGLIO         <Frediano.Ziglio@vodafone.com>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
9
Evgeny Legerov          <admin@gleg.net>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
10
Cyril Holweck           <cyril.holweck@q-free.com>
11 12
Stephen Wrobleski       <steve@localtoast.org>
Diego Pettenò           <flameeyes@gentoo.org>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
13
Michele Baldessari      <michele@pupazzo.org>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
14
Christian Grothoff      <christian@grothoff.org>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
15
Dagobert Michelsen      <dam@opencsw.org>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
16
David Reiser            <dbreiser@gmail.com>
17 18
Didier Godefroy         <dg@ulysium.net>
Andreas Metzler         <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
19
Ludovic Courtès         <ludo@gnu.org>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
20
Jeffrey Walton          <noloader@gmail.com>
Simon Josefsson's avatar
Simon Josefsson committed
21
Matthew Hall            <mhall@mhcomputing.net>
22 23

----------------------------------------------------------------------
24
Copyright (C) 2002-2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
25 26 27
Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
notice and this notice are preserved.