THANKS 9.39 KB
GnuTLS THANKS -- Acknowledgements.
Copyright (C) 2005-2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
Copyright (C) 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos
See the end for copying conditions.

Here is a list of people, who helped in GnuTLS development.  Please
help us to keep it complete and free of errors.  We apologise to those
whom we no doubt have forgotten.

Werner Koch                     *wk [at] gnupg.org*
Tarun Upadhyay                  *tarun [at] poboxes.com*
Neil Spring                     *nspring [at] saavie.org*
Paul Sheer                      *psheer [at] icon.co.za*
Jon Nelson                      *jnelson [at] securepipe.com*
Simon Josefsson                 *jas [at] extundo.com*
Marco d'Itri                    *md [at] linux.it*
Mike Siers                      *mikes [at] poliac.com*
Marc Huber                      *Marc.Huber [at] web.de*
Guillaume Morin                 *guillaume [at] morinfr.org*
Jeff Johnson                    *jbj [at] redhat.com*
David Taylor                    *dtaylor [at] swiftdsl.com.au*
Ivo Timmermans                  *ivo [at] o2w.nl*
Ian Peters                      *itp [at] ximian.com*
Arne Thomassen                  *arne [at] arne-thomassen.de*
Casey Marshall                  *rsdio [at] metastatic.org*
Dimitri	Papadopoulos-Orfanos    *papadopo [at] shfj.cea.fr*
Michael Heironimus              *mkh01 [at] earthlink.net*
Niels Bjergstrom                *njb [at] chi-publishing.com*
Robey Pointer                   *robey [at] danger.com*
Simon Posnjak                   *simon.posnjak [at] cetrtapot.si*
Gerrit P. Haase                 *gp [at] familiehaase.de*
Yoann Vandoorselaere            *yoann [at] prelude-ids.org*
Joe Orton                       *joe [at] manyfish.co.uk*
Stéphane LOEUILLET              *stephane.loeuillet [at] tiscali.fr*
Aleix Conchillo Flaque          *aleix [at] member.fsf.org*
Martijn Koster                  *mak [at] greenhills.co.uk*
Marcin Garski                   *mgarski [at] post.pl*
Martin Lambers                  *marlam [at] web.de*
Michael Ringe                   *Michael.Ringe [at] aachen.utimaco.de*
Daniel Black                    *dragonheart [at] gentoo.org*
Scott Bronson                   *bronson [at] rinspin.com*
Rupert Kittinger                *rkit [at] mur.at*
Eric Leblond                    *eleblond [at] inl.fr*
Adam Langley                    *alangley [at] gmail.com*
Sergey Lipnevich                *sergey [at] optimaltec.com*
Mike Castle                     *dalgoda [at] ix.netcom.com*
Thomas Klausner                 *tk [at] giga.or.at*
Matthias Urlichs                *smurf [at] smurf.noris.de*
Ralph Giles                     *giles [at] onlinegamegroup.com*
Daniel Stenberg                 *daniel [at] haxx.se*
Jouni Malinen                   *jkmaline [at] cc.hut.fi*
Evgeny Legerov                  *admin [at] gleg.net*
John Heiden                     *JHeiden [at] UTNet.UToledo.Edu*
Andreas Metzler			*ametzler [at] bebt.de*
Mario Lenz                      *mario.lenz [at] gmx.net*
Jefferson Ogata                 *Jefferson.Ogata [at] noaa.gov*
Sascha Ziemann                  *sascha.ziemann [at] secunet.com*
Roman Bogorodskiy               *novel [at] FreeBSD.org*
Robert Millan                   *rmillan [at] ackstorm.es*
Kataja Kai                      *kai.kataja [at] op.fi*
Georg Schwarz                   *georg.schwarz [at] freenet.de*
Michael C. Vergallen            *mvergall [at] telenet.be*
Andrey Nosenko                  *andrew.w.nosenko [at] gmail.com*
Nate Nielsen                    *nielsen-list [at] memberwebs.com*
Max Kellermann                  *max [at] duempel.org*
Ludovic Courtès                 *ludovic.courtes [at] laas.fr*
Paul Millar                     *p.millar [at] physics.gla.ac.uk*
Pavlov Konstantin               *thresh [at] altlinux.ru*
Matthias Wimmer                 *m [at] tthias.eu*
Howard Chu                      *hyc [at] symas.com*
Dennis Vshivkov                 *walrus [at] amur.ru*
Kristofer T. Karas              *ktk [at] enterprise.bidmc.harvard.edu*
Marc Haber                      *mh+debian-bugs [at] zugschlus.de*
Tim Mooney			*tim [at] tim-the-enchanter.org*
Daniel Kahn Gillmor             *dkg-debian.org [at] fifthhorseman.net*
Rainer Gerhards                 *rgerhards [at] gmail.com*
John Brooks			*aspecialj [at] gmail.com*
Massimo Gaspari                 *massimo.gaspari [at] alice.it*
Marc F. Clemente                *marc [at] mclemente.net*
Daniel Dehennin                 *nebuchadnezzar [at] asgardr.info*
martin f krafft                 *madduck [at] debian.org*
Sam Varshavchik                 *mrsam [at] courier-mta.com*
Tomas Mraz                      *tmraz [at] redhat.com*
Matthias Koenig                 *mkoenig [at] suse.de*
Christian Grothoff              *christian [at] grothoff.org*
James Westby                    *jw+debian [at] jameswestby.net*
Kevin Quick                     *quick [at] sparq.org*
Arfrever Frehtes Taifersar Arahesis *arfrever.fta [at] gmail.com*
Jonathan Manktelow              *jonathan [at] dyalog.com*
Thomas Viehmann                 *tv [at] beamnet.de*
Aaron Ucko                      *ucko [at] ncbi.nlm.nih.gov*
Anton Lavrentiev                *lavr [at] ncbi.nlm.nih.gov*
Martin von Gagern               *Martin.vGagern [at] gmx.net*
Douglas E. Engert               *deengert [at] anl.gov*
Dagobert Michelsen              *dam [at] opencsw.org*
Tom G. Christensen              *tgc [at] jupiterrise.com*
Peter Hendrickson               *pdh [at] wiredyne.com*
Tim Kosse                       *tim.kosse [at] filezilla-project.org*
Fabian Keil                     *fk [at] fabiankeil.de*
Brad Hards                      *bradh [at] frogmouth.net*
Daiki Ueno                      *ueno [at] unixuser.org*
Tomas Hoger                     *thoger [at] redhat.com*
Fabian Keil                     *fk [at] fabiankeil.de*
Jason Pettiss                   *jpettiss [at] yahoo.com*
Ilari Liusvaara                 *ilari.liusvaara [at] elisanet.fi*
Steve Dispensa                  *dispensa [at] phonefactor.com*
Vitaly Mayatskikh               *v.mayatskih [at] gmail.com*
Claudio Saavedra                *csaavedra [at] igalia.com*
Vincent Torri                   *vincent.torri [at] gmail.com*
Sjoerd Simons                   *sjoerd.simons [at] collabora.co.uk*
Micah Anderson			*micah [at] riseup.net*
Michael Rommel			*rommel [at] layer-7.net*
Mark Brand			*mabrand [at] mabrand.nl*
Vitaly Kruglikov		*vitaly.kruglikov [at] palm.com*
Kalle Olavi Niemitalo		*kon [at] iki.fi*
Dash Shendy                     *admin [at] dash.za.net*
Rickard Bellgrim                *rickard [at] opendnssec.org*
Petr Písař                      *petr.pisar [at] atlas.cz*
Dan Winship                     *danw [at] gnome.org*
Jonathan Nieder                 *jrnider [at] gmail.com*
J. Cameijo Cerdeira             *cerdeira [at] co.sapo.pt*
Benjamin Hof                    *benjamin.hof [at] stusta.net*
Vincent Untz                    *vuntz [at] gnome.org*
Jan Misiak                      *fijam [at] archlinux.us*
David Hoyt                      *hoyt6 [at] llnl.gov*
Joseph Graham                   *joe [at] t67.eu*
Eli Zaretskii                   *eliz [at] gnu.org*
Patrick Pelletier               *code [at] funwithsoftware.org*
Sean Buckheister                *s_buckhe [at] cs.uni-kl.de*
Matthew Hall                    *mhall [at] mhcomputing.net*
Lucas Fisher                    *lucas.fisher [at] gmail.com*
Kikuchi Masashi                 *kikuchi [at] lepidum.co.jp*
Bartosz Brachaczek              *b.brachaczek [at] gmail.com*
Bernhard R. Link                *brlink [at] debian.org*
Rob McMahon                     *robmcmahoncv [at] gmail.com*
Mann Ern Kang                   *mann.ern.kang [at] gmail.com*
Daniel Mierswa                  *impulze [at] impulze.org*
B. Scott Michel                 *scottm [at] aero.org*
Bruce Korb                      *bkorb [at] gnu.org*
Nadhem Alfardan                 *Nadhem.Alfardan.2009 [at] live.rhul.ac.uk*
Pino Toscano                    *pino [at] debian.org*
Somchai Smythe                  *buraphalinuxserver [at] gmail.com*
Cedric Arbogast                 *arbogast.cedric [at] gmail.com*
Pavan Konjarla                  *pavan.konjarla [at] hp.com*
Bill Randle                     *billr [at] neocat.org*
Boyan Kasarov                   *bkasarov [at] gmail.com*
Michael Weiser                  *michael [at] weiser.dinsnail.net*
Emile van Bergen                *emile [at] e-advies.nl*
David Marin Carreno             *davefx [at] gmail.com*
Ruslan Ijbulatov (LRN)          *lrn1986 [at] gmail.com*
Olga Smolenchuk                 *olyasib12 [at] gmail.com*
Ilya Tumaykin                   *itumaykin [at] gmail.com*
Frank Morgner                   *morgner [at] informatik.hu-berlin.de*
Jason Spafford                  *nullprogrammer [at] gmail.com*
Jared Wong                      *jaredlwong [at] gmail.com*
Alexandre Bique                 *bique.alexandre [at] gmail.com*
Alfredo Pironti                 *alfredo [at] pironti.eu*
Raj Raman                       *rajramanca [at] gmail.com*
Kurt Roeckx                     *kurt [at] roeckx.be*
Attila Molnar                   *attilamolnar [at] hush.com*
Giuseppe Scrivano               *gscrivano [at] gnu.org*
Gustavo Zacarias                *gustavo [at] zacarias.com.ar*


----------------------------------------------------------------------
Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
notice and this notice are preserved.