GnuTLS AUTHORS -- Information about the authors.
Copyright (C) 2000-2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
See the end for copying conditions.

The copyright holder for GnuTLS is Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51
Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

Simon Josefsson *simon [at]*
Previous maintainer; draft TLS 1.2 support.

Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos *nmav [at]*
Original author and maintainer of GnuTLS.

Fabio Fiorina *Fabio.Fiorina [at]*
ASN.1 structures parser library (libtasn1).

Timo Schulz *twoaday [at]*
OpenPGP support (OpenCDK library).

Andrew McDonald *andrew [at]*
OpenSSL compatible interface.

Ludovic Courtes *ludo [at]*
Guile bindings, OpenPGP bug fixes.

Stefan Walter *stef [at]*
PKCS8 fix, PKCS #11 backend move to p11-kit.

Yoshisato YANAGISAWA *yanagisawa [at]*
Initial Camellia-CBC support.

Daiki Ueno *ueno [at]*
TLS Session Ticket (RFC 5077) support,
finished client-side TLS 1.2 support.

Jonathan Bastien-Filiatrault *joe [at]*
Fix TLS-version checks.
Redesign and implementation of the buffering layer.
Initial DTLS implementation.

Andy Polyakov *appro [at]*
AES-NI and Padlock assembler code (at lib/accelerated/intel/asm/)

David Woodhouse *dwmw2 [at]*
DTLS 0.9 implementation.

Martin Storjo *martin [at]*
DTLS-SRTP support.

Alessandro Ghedini *alessandro [at]*
TLS Fallback SCSV support (RFC7507).

Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
notice and this notice are preserved.