Activity feed "broken" for deleted remote branch
Created by: rdlowrey
I noticed today that if you delete a remote branch the relevant activity feed entry looks like this:
It just says "user on
branch" ... which is not very helpful.
Deleting bugfix branches is a normal part of the git workflow and it would be nice if the activity feed gave some indication of what was going on when you performed this action.