Merge when completed bug
When a merge request is created, we have the button "Merge when pipeline succeeds" in the merge request interface.
If you click this button when the referred pipeline is already finished/passed, the button won't have any effect. The merge won't be executed, but the developer will be expecting it!
Gitlab version: 12.2.5