Merge locally instructions should be hidden if the user doesn't have push permissions
Problem to solve
If I don't have push permissions to the target branch, I won't be able to merge the change locally and push. It's confusing that the instructions are shown as if that is an option.
- Hide the local merge instructions if the current user doesn't have write permissions to the target branch.