Adding a user to group with a lower authorization
I've added myself by mistake on a group with a lower authorization (i was owner and add a master right).
The GUI let me do this stupid things and I lost the group, I was master on the group but I can't revert to owner. So I lost the group ...
I think the GUI must prevent this or warm the user.
Design should follow what we have defined here: https://gitlab.com/gitlab-org/gitlab-ce/issues/28849
**Remove yourself as [role]?** You are about to remove yourself as [role] in [project]. This will remove certain permissions that you currently have. [Cancel] [Remove as [role]]